ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Ws Wiki] Update of "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" by Supun Kamburugamuva
Date Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:37:25 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Ws Wiki" for change notification.

The "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" page has been changed by Supun Kamburugamuva.
http://wiki.apache.org/ws/FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal?action=diff&rev1=38&rev2=39

--------------------------------------------------

     * Ajith Ranabahu < ajith.ranabahu@gmail.com >
     * Aleksander Slominski < aslom@cs.indiana.edu >
     * Amila Suriarachchi < amilaSuriarachchi@gmail.com >
-    * Dimuthu Gamage <dimuthu@apache.org>
+    * Dimuthu Gamage < dimuthu@apache.org >
     * Jarek Gawor < jgawor@gmail.com >
-    * Keith Chapman <keithgchapman@gmail.com >
+    * Keith Chapman < keithgchapman@gmail.com >
     * Milinda Pathirage < milinda@apache.org >
     * Nandana Mihindukulasooriya < nandana@apache.org >
     * Paul Fremantle < pzf@apache.org >
@@ -33, +33 @@

     * Samisa Abeysinghe < samisa@apache.org >
     * Bill Nagy < nagy@watson.ibm.com >
     * Sumedha Rubasinghe < sumedha@apache.org >
-    * Thilina Gunarathne <thilina@apache.org>
+    * Thilina Gunarathne < thilina@apache.org >
-    * Ruwan Linton <ruwan@apache.org>
+    * Ruwan Linton < ruwan@apache.org >
-    * Dinesh Premalal <dinesh@apache.org>
+    * Dinesh Premalal < dinesh@apache.org >
-    * Upul Godage <upul@apache.org>
+    * Upul Godage < upul@apache.org >
-    * Srinath Perera <hemapani@apache.org>
+    * Srinath Perera < hemapani@apache.org >
-    * Dimuthu Leelarathne <muthulee@apache.org>
+    * Dimuthu Leelarathne < muthulee@apache.org >
+    * Supun Kamburugamuva <[[mailto:muthulee@apache.org|supun@apache.org]]>
     * ''...PLEASE ADD YOURSELF HERE''
    NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Glen Daniels be appointed to the office of
Vice President, Apache Axis2, to serve in accordance with and subject to the direction of
the Board of Directors and the Bylaws of the Foundation until death, resignation, retirement,
removal or disqualification, or until a successor is appointed; and be it further RESOLVED,
that the initial Apache Axis2 PMC be and hereby is tasked with the creation of a set of bylaws
intended to encourage open development and increased participation in the Apache Axis2 Project;
and be it further RESOLVED, that the Apache Axis2 Project be and hereby is tasked with the
migration and rationalization of the following Apache Web Services sub-projects:
     * Axis2/Java
@@ -51, +52 @@

    and be it further RESOLVED, that all responsibilities pertaining to the Apache Web Services
sub-projects mentioned above encumbered upon the Apache Web Services Project are hereafter
discharged.
  
  === Initial commiters of the Project ===
+  . All the PMC members and following list of members would be the initial commiters of the
project
+   * Deepal Jayasinghe
+   * Davanum Srinivas
+   * Saminda Abeyruwan
+   * ''...PLEASE ADD YOURSELF HERE (only if you are a WS committer and want to be an Axis2
committer)''
  
-   All the PMC members and following list of members would be the initial commiters of the
project 
-    * Deepal Jayasinghe
-    * Davanum Srinivas
-    * Saminda Abeyruwan
-    * ''...PLEASE ADD YOURSELF HERE (only if you are a WS committer and want to be an Axis2
committer)''
- 

Mime
View raw message