ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Ws Wiki] Update of "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" by BensonMargulies
Date Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:43:42 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Ws Wiki" for change notification.

The "FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal" page has been changed by BensonMargulies.
The comment on this change is: oops..
http://wiki.apache.org/ws/FrontPage/Proposals/Axis2TLPProposal?action=diff&rev1=35&rev2=36

--------------------------------------------------

     * Saminda Abeyruwan < samindaa@gmail.com >
     * Samisa Abeysinghe < samisa@apache.org >
     * Bill Nagy < nagy@watson.ibm.com >
-    * Benson Margulies < bimargulies@apache.org >
     * Sumedha Rubasinghe < sumedha@apache.org >
     * Thilina Gunarathne <thilina@apache.org>
     * Ruwan Linton <ruwan@apache.org>

Mime
View raw message