ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From gene...@ws.apache.org
Subject [Apache Web Services Wiki] Updated: ChatAgenda
Date Wed, 19 Jan 2005 05:09:24 GMT
   Date: 2005-01-18T21:09:24
   Editor: HarshaPerera
   Wiki: Apache Web Services Wiki
   Page: ChatAgenda
   URL: http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda

   no comment

Change Log:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
 Followings are the things we have to discuss on following days.
 
 Future (note that actual chat times vary - check mailing list):
-     * [wiki:/20041229 December 29, 2004] MAYBE? 8AM EST *on* WEDNESDAY (That's 2pm in Europe,
7pm Wed in SriLanka and midnight in Australia) [wiki:/20041229/ChatLog IRC chat log]
-
+     * [wiki:/20050119 January 19, 2005] 0800 EST, 1900 SLT, 0000 AEDT, 1300 UTC starting
from this WEDNESDAY and on every alternate one [wiki:/20041229/ChatLog IRC chat log]
+     
 Past:
+     * [wiki:/20041229 December 29, 2004] MAYBE? 8AM EST *on* WEDNESDAY (That's 2pm in Europe,
7pm Wed in SriLanka and midnight in Australia) [wiki:/20041229/ChatLog IRC chat log]
      * [wiki:/20041222 December 22, 2004] 9AM EST *on* WEDNESDAY (That's 8pm Wed in SriLanka)
[wiki:/20041222/ChatLog IRC chat log]
      * [wiki:/20041215 December 15, 2004] 10pm EST *on* WEDNESDAY (That's December 16, 2004
9am Thu in SriLanka) [wiki:/20041215/ChatLog IRC chat log]
      * [wiki:/20041208 December 08, 2004] 9AM EST *on* WEDNESDAY (That's 8pm Wed in SriLanka)
[wiki:/20041208/ChatLog IRC chat log]

Mime
View raw message