ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Kellogg, Richard" <RKell...@MICROS.COM>
Subject RE: [VOTE] Expanding the Web Services PMC
Date Wed, 04 Feb 2004 15:34:02 GMT
+1
Rick

-----Original Message-----
From: David A. Chappell [mailto:chappell@sonicsoftware.com]
Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2004 10:30 AM
To: general@ws.apache.org
Subject: RE: [VOTE] Expanding the Web Services PMC


+1
Dave 

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Richard Jacob [mailto:jacob@apache.org] 
> Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2004 5:40 AM
> To: general@ws.apache.org
> Subject: Re: [VOTE] Expanding the Web Services PMC
> 
> +1
> Richard
> 
> Ted Leung wrote:
> 
> > Ryan Hoegg <rhoegg@isisnetworks.net>            [+1]
> > Jochen Wiedmann <joe@ispsoft.de>                [+1]
> > Steve Viens <Stephen.Viens@FMR.COM>             [+1]
> > Julie MacNaught <jmacna@apache.org>             [+1]
> > Susantha Kumara <susantha@opensource.lk>        [+1]
> > Jaliya Ekanayake <jaliya@opensource.lk>         [+1]
> > Lee, Changshin aka "Ias" <iasandcb@tmax.co.kr>  [+1]
> >
> > On Feb 3, 2004, at 9:31 AM, Davanum Srinivas wrote:
> >
> >> Dear PMC Members,
> >>
> >> Please VOTE for the following nominations to the Web Services PMC 
> >> using the usual +1, +0, -0, -1 choices. Here's my VOTE to 
> begin with.
> >>
> >> Ryan Hoegg <rhoegg@isisnetworks.net>            [+1]
> >> Jochen Wiedmann <joe@ispsoft.de>                [+1]
> >> Steve Viens <Stephen.Viens@FMR.COM>             [+1]
> >> Julie MacNaught <jmacna@apache.org>             [+1]
> >> Susantha Kumara <susantha@opensource.lk>        [+1]
> >> Jaliya Ekanayake <jaliya@opensource.lk>         [+1]
> >> Lee, Changshin aka "Ias" <iasandcb@tmax.co.kr>  [+1]
> >>
> >> Thanks,
> >> dims
> >>
> >> PS: This is a LAZY consensus vote
> >> (http://incubator.apache.org/learn/voting.html#LazyConsensus),
> >> so silence means assent :)
> >>
> >> =====
> >> Davanum Srinivas - http://webservices.apache.org/~dims/
> >>
> > ----
> > Ted Leung                          Blog: http://www.sauria.com/blog
> > PGP Fingerprint: 1003 7870 251F FA71 A59A  CEE3 BEBA 2B87 F5FC 4B42
> >
> >
> 
> 
> 
> 



Mime
View raw message