ws-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nirmal Mukhi <nmu...@us.ibm.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] ws.apache.org PMC Charter
Date Sun, 17 Aug 2003 17:35:17 GMT
I added my +1 below.

Thanks,
Nirmal.




Davanum Srinivas <dims@yahoo.com>
08/17/2003 03:28 AM
Please respond to pmc
 
        To:     general@ws.apache.org, pmc@ws.apache.org
        cc:     antelder@apache.org, geuerp@apache.org, 
hughesj@apache.org, vdkoogh@apache.org, stevel@apache.org, 
amattheu@apache.org, nmukhi@apache.org, dlr@apache.org, 
snichol@apache.org, rubys@intertwingly.net, rubys@apache.org
        Subject:        Re: [VOTE] ws.apache.org PMC Charter


Here's the latest tally. Am CC'ing all those who have not voted yet. 
PLEASE VOTE ASAP. Also,
PLEASE let us know if you are not interested in being on the WS-PMC. This 
VOTE is taking way
tooooo long.

Owen Burroughs           [+1]
David Chappell           [+1]
Glen Daniels             [+1]
Anthony Elder            [ ]
Christian Geuer-Pollmann [ ]
Jeremy Hughes            [ ]
Tom Jordahl              [+1]
Erwin van der Koogh      [ ]
Ted Leung                [+1]
Steve Loughran           [ ]
Axl Mattheus             [ ]
Nirmal Mukhi             [+1]
Daniel Rall              [ ]
Scott Nichol             [ ]
Sam Ruby                 [ ]
Aleksander Slominski     [+1]
James Snell              [+1]
Davanum Srinivas         [+1]
Sanjiva Weerawarana      [+1]

Thanks,
dims

=====
Davanum Srinivas - http://webservices.apache.org/~dims/

__________________________________
Do you Yahoo!?
The New Yahoo! Search - Faster. Easier. Bingo.
http://search.yahoo.com


Mime
View raw message