trafficserver-dev mailing list archives: November 2011

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Nick Kew svn 403 (TS-1008) Thu, 03 Nov, 17:11
Leif Hedstrom Re: svn 403 (TS-1008) Thu, 03 Nov, 17:55
Alan M. Carroll Re: svn 403 (TS-1008) Thu, 03 Nov, 21:41
Thomas Berger reverse_map Plugin? Fri, 04 Nov, 20:15
Nick Kew Re: reverse_map Plugin? Fri, 04 Nov, 20:49
Igor Galić Organization and releases of Plugins Mon, 07 Nov, 22:58
Nick Kew Re: Organization and releases of Plugins Mon, 07 Nov, 23:24
Igor Galić Re: Organization and releases of Plugins Tue, 08 Nov, 01:27
Jan Algermissen Pausing a long running 'computation' Thu, 10 Nov, 12:50
Leif Hedstrom Re: Pausing a long running 'computation' Thu, 10 Nov, 21:19
Jan Algermissen Reading HTTP message body / encoding Fri, 11 Nov, 12:52
Leif Hedstrom Release v3.1.1? Fri, 11 Nov, 17:24
Jim Jagielski Re: Release v3.1.1? Fri, 11 Nov, 17:55
Leif Hedstrom Re: [jira] [Commented] (TS-857) Crash Report: HttpTunnel::chain_abort_all -> HttpServerSession::do_io_close -> UnixNetVConnection::do_io_close Sat, 12 Nov, 04:00
Leif Hedstrom [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Sun, 13 Nov, 22:57
Leif Hedstrom Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Tue, 15 Nov, 15:32
Jim Jagielski Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Tue, 15 Nov, 17:57
Igor Galić Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Wed, 16 Nov, 01:11
Theo Schlossnagle Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Wed, 16 Nov, 01:14
Igor Galić TR 3.0.2 stable - second attempt Wed, 16 Nov, 01:25
Igor Galić [DRAFT] Wanted: Patch Manager Wed, 16 Nov, 08:24
Nick Kew Re: [DRAFT] Wanted: Patch Manager Wed, 16 Nov, 10:30
Bryan Call Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Wed, 16 Nov, 19:40
Jan Algermissen Two-step transformation question Thu, 17 Nov, 08:17
Leif Hedstrom Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Fri, 18 Nov, 16:58
Jan-Frode Myklebust Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Traffic Server v3.1.1 Fri, 18 Nov, 21:37
Alan M. Carroll Re: TR 3.0.2 stable - second attempt Mon, 21 Nov, 14:03
Nick Kew Responding 304 to unconditional request Mon, 21 Nov, 14:48
Nick Kew Content-Length: 0 on HEAD requests Mon, 21 Nov, 16:38
Jim Jagielski Re: TR 3.0.2 stable - second attempt Mon, 21 Nov, 17:43
James Peach marshalling partial blocks into a TSIOBuffer Mon, 21 Nov, 19:44
Igor Galić Re: TR 3.0.2 stable - second attempt Tue, 22 Nov, 01:37
ming....@gmail.com Re: TR 3.0.2 stable - second attempt Tue, 22 Nov, 01:56
Igor Galić cppcheck, or: The big cleanup Thu, 24 Nov, 19:08
Leif Hedstrom SVN vs Git Fri, 25 Nov, 20:14
Theo Schlossnagle Re: SVN vs Git Fri, 25 Nov, 20:53
Nick Kew Re: SVN vs Git Fri, 25 Nov, 22:40
John Plevyak Re: SVN vs Git Fri, 25 Nov, 22:45
Leif Hedstrom Re: SVN vs Git Sat, 26 Nov, 03:20
Jason Giedymin Re: SVN vs Git Sat, 26 Nov, 03:29
Eric Ahn Re: SVN vs Git Sun, 27 Nov, 06:29
Igor Galić Re: SVN vs Git Mon, 28 Nov, 09:26
Igor Galić ASF CMS ATS Site/Docs migration Mon, 28 Nov, 13:11
Igor Galić Re: TR 3.0.2 stable - second attempt Mon, 28 Nov, 13:16
Bryan Call Re: SVN vs Git Tue, 29 Nov, 19:04
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 201417
Jun 201473
May 2014126
Apr 2014152
Mar 2014144
Feb 2014113
Jan 2014180
Dec 2013136
Nov 2013166
Oct 2013101
Sep 201385
Aug 2013193
Jul 2013109
Jun 201379
May 201375
Apr 2013111
Mar 2013102
Feb 201386
Jan 201348
Dec 201266
Nov 201244
Oct 201268
Sep 201299
Aug 201276
Jul 201261
Jun 2012152
May 2012110
Apr 201269
Mar 201296
Feb 2012148
Jan 201294
Dec 2011123
Nov 201145
Oct 201151
Sep 201179
Aug 201186
Jul 201183
Jun 2011129
May 201186
Apr 201142
Mar 201171
Feb 201146
Jan 201124
Dec 201051
Nov 201099
Oct 201045
Sep 201048
Aug 201028
Jul 201021
Jun 201035
May 2010103
Apr 2010229
Mar 2010372
Feb 2010709
Jan 2010149
Dec 2009204
Nov 2009310
Oct 200934
Aug 20091