tomcat-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Mark Thomas <ma...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [ANN] Webinar: Tomcat and MoSKito
Date Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:52:56 GMT
Hi all,

Just a brief reminder that this Webinar will be taking place on Thursday.

Please pass on the information about this webinar to anyone (colleagues,
customers, etc) you think may be interested.

We hope to see you there.

Mark


On 03/08/17 15:18, Mark Thomas wrote:
> All,
> 
> The Tomcat community is hosting a webinar by Leon Rosenberg:
> 
> Monitoring your tomcat web-application in production with MoSKito. Get
> full control of threads, memory and execution time usage of the JVM and
> your code.
> 
> Topic: Tomcat and MoSKito
> Time: Aug 24, 2017 14:00 UTC
>                    15:00 London, Dublin
>                    16:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
> 
> Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
> https://pivotal.zoom.us/j/949439493
> 
> The webinar will be recorded and the recording made available on the
> Tomcat YouTube channel shortly afterwards.
> 
> Hope to see you there.
> 
> Mark
> 
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe@tomcat.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: users-help@tomcat.apache.org
> 


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe@tomcat.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: users-help@tomcat.apache.org


Mime
View raw message