tomcat-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Susan G. Conger" <cong...@yoeric.com>
Subject tomcat 5.0.27 reload=true
Date Wed, 21 May 2008 20:39:09 GMT
Can someone tell me from experience what happens if a user is using a web
app and I do an update and reload=true.  Will the user get kicked off and
have to re-sign on?  Will they lose whatever they are working on?

 

Thanks,

Susan

 

===========================================================================

Susan G. Conger
Custom Windows & Macintosh Development

President
Web Site Design & Development

YOERIC Corporation
Database Design & Development

256 Windy Ridge Road

Chapel Hill, NC  27517

Phone/Fax: (919)542-0071

congers@yoeric.com

www.yoeric.com

 


Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message