tomcat-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Power-Netz \(Schwarz\)" <schw...@power-netz.de>
Subject mod_jk slows down apache 1.3.23
Date Tue, 04 Jun 2002 15:18:37 GMT
Hi,

I have found that the auto config of tomcat for mod_jk
slows down my apache.

I guess that i did not configure tomcat correctly.

Where should i look for and change things??

mod_jk is working so far, as i can access my apps via normale http urls like
http://domain/application
but no longer via http://domain:8080/application ( which is what i wanted
btw )

tomcat 3.3
apache 1.3.23
Linux



Ihr Support-Team

>>> POWER-NETZĀ®
            Full-Service-Provider <<<

Online-Support:
Support: 0190 - 15 11 15 (EUR 0,62/Min)
http://Support.Power-Netz.de (kostenlos)
http://Support.Power-Netz.com (kostenlos)

Vertrieb Tel:  01805 - 57 35 57 (EUR 0,12/Min.)
Vertrieb Fax: 01805 - 57 45 57 (EUR 0,12/Min.)

Power-Netz
Am Plan 1
37581 Bad Gandersheim

http://www.Power-Netz.de
mailto:info@Power-Netz.de


+=========================================+
<----------I N F O   C E N T E R---------->
+ Senden Sie eine leere e-mail an:
+ Providerwechsel: mailto:Wechsel@Power-Netz.de
+ Daten/Preise Webspace: mailto:Webspace@Power-Netz.de
+ Reseller-Programm: mailto:Reseller@Power-Netz.de
+ Dedizierte Server: mailto:Server@Power-Netz.de
+ Adult/Erotikserver: mailto:Adult@Power-Netz.de
+ Domainpreise: mailto:Domain@Power-Netz.de
+ Domain-Nameserver: mailto:DNS@Power-Netz.de
+ SSL-Zertifikate: mailto:SSL@Power-Netz.de
+ Geschaeftsbedingungen: mailto:AGB@Power-Netz.de
+ =========================================+


--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:tomcat-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:tomcat-user-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message