tomcat-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Arnaud Heritier <aherit...@sopragroup.com>
Subject RE: Oracle JDBC Drivers not fully working
Date Wed, 05 Jun 2002 09:03:30 GMT
It is still true.

Did you find another drivers to replace them???

Thanx

Arno.

-----Message d'origine-----
De:	Power-Netz (Schwarz) [SMTP:schwarz@power-netz.de]
Date:	mardi 4 juin 2002 10:29
A:	tomcat liste
Objet:	Oracle JDBC Drivers not fully working


Hi,

last time i tried oracle, i found that serveral extremly nice functions
about traversing a
resultset, are not implemented in the oracle drivers. They just throw
SQL-exceptions.

Be prepared for it :-)


>>> POWER-NETZ?
            Full-Service-Provider <<<

Online-Support:
Support: 0190 - 15 11 15 (EUR 0,62/Min)
http://Support.Power-Netz.de (kostenlos)
http://Support.Power-Netz.com (kostenlos)

Vertrieb Tel:  01805 - 57 35 57 (EUR 0,12/Min.)
Vertrieb Fax: 01805 - 57 45 57 (EUR 0,12/Min.)

Power-Netz
Am Plan 1
37581 Bad Gandersheim

http://www.Power-Netz.de
mailto:info@Power-Netz.de


+=========================================+
<----------I N F O   C E N T E R---------->
+ Senden Sie eine leere e-mail an:
+ Providerwechsel: mailto:Wechsel@Power-Netz.de
+ Daten/Preise Webspace: mailto:Webspace@Power-Netz.de
+ Reseller-Programm: mailto:Reseller@Power-Netz.de
+ Dedizierte Server: mailto:Server@Power-Netz.de
+ Adult/Erotikserver: mailto:Adult@Power-Netz.de
+ Domainpreise: mailto:Domain@Power-Netz.de
+ Domain-Nameserver: mailto:DNS@Power-Netz.de
+ SSL-Zertifikate: mailto:SSL@Power-Netz.de
+ Geschaeftsbedingungen: mailto:AGB@Power-Netz.de
+ =========================================+


--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:tomcat-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:tomcat-user-help@jakarta.apache.org>


--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:tomcat-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:tomcat-user-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message