tomcat-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ma...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r790809 - /tomcat/trunk/webapps/docs/developers.xml
Date Fri, 03 Jul 2009 06:55:26 GMT
Author: markt
Date: Fri Jul  3 06:55:26 2009
New Revision: 790809

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=790809&view=rev
Log:
Move everyone MarkMail says hasn't committed to trunk to retired. Crude, but results match
what I expected.

Modified:
    tomcat/trunk/webapps/docs/developers.xml

Modified: tomcat/trunk/webapps/docs/developers.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/tomcat/trunk/webapps/docs/developers.xml?rev=790809&r1=790808&r2=790809&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- tomcat/trunk/webapps/docs/developers.xml (original)
+++ tomcat/trunk/webapps/docs/developers.xml Fri Jul  3 06:55:26 2009
@@ -45,31 +45,32 @@
     </p>
 
     <ul>
-      <li>Amy Roh (amyroh): Catalina, Admin webapp</li>
       <li>Bill Barker (billbarker): Connectors</li>
       <li>Costin Manolache (costin): Catalina, Connectors</li>
-      <li>Filip Hanik (fhanik): Clustering</li>
-      <li>Glenn Nielsen (glenn): Catalina, Connectors</li>
-      <li>Henri Gomez (hgomez): Connectors</li>
-      <li>Jan Luehe (luehe): Jasper</li>
-      <li>Jean-Francois Arcand (jfarcand): Catalina</li>
+      <li>Filip Hanik (fhanik): Clustering, Release Manager</li>
       <li>Jean-Frederic Clere (jfclere): Connectors</li>
       <li>Jim Jagielski (jim): Connectors</li>
-      <li>Kin-Man Chung (kinman): Jasper</li>
-      <li>Mark Thomas (markt): Servlet 3.0, embedded, bug fixing</li>
+      <li>Mark Thomas (markt): CGI, SSI, WebDAV, bug fixing</li>
       <li>Mladen Turk (mturk): Connectors</li>
       <li>Peter Rossbach (pero): Catalina, Clustering, JMX</li>
+      <li>Rainer Jung (rjung): Catalina, Clustering, Connectors</li>
       <li>Remy Maucherat (remm): Catalina, Connectors, Docs</li>
       <li>Tim Funk (funkman): Catalina, Docs</li>
-      <li>Yoav Shapira (yoavs): Docs, JMX, Catalina, balancer, Release Manager</li>
     </ul>
 
   </section>
 
   <section name="Retired Developers">
 
-
-
+    <ul>
+      <li>Amy Roh (amyroh): Catalina</li>
+      <li>Glenn Nielsen (glenn): Catalina, Connectors</li>
+      <li>Henri Gomez (hgomez): Connectors</li>
+      <li>Jan Luehe (luehe): Jasper</li>
+      <li>Jean-Francois Arcand (jfarcand): Catalina</li>
+      <li>Kin-Man Chung (kinman): Jasper</li>
+      <li>Yoav Shapira (yoavs): Docs, JMX, Catalina, balancer</li>
+    </ul>
   </section>
 
 </body>



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@tomcat.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@tomcat.apache.org


Mime
View raw message