tomcat-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Remy Maucherat <r...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [RESULT] PMC Chair
Date Fri, 01 Apr 2005 13:30:16 GMT
Yoav Shapira wrote:
> Hi,
> 
> Below is the draft resolution we agreed on previously, so it should be
> pretty close.  We need to make sure the PMC names are correct and complete.
> Congrats to Remy and thanks everyone for voting, and of course thanks Henri
> ;)
> 
>            Jean-Francois Arcand (jfarcand@apache.org)
>            Bill Barker (billbarker@apache.org)
>            Jean-Frederic Clere (jfclere@apache.org)
>            Tim Funk (funkman@apache.org)
>            Henri Gomez (hgomez@apache.org)
>            Filip Hanik (fhanik@apache.org)
>            Jan Luehe (luehe@apache.org)
>            Costin Manolache (costin@apache.org)
>            Remy Maucherat (remm@apache.org)
>            Amy Roh (amyroh@apache.org)
>            Peter Rossbach (pero@apache.org)
>            Yoav Shapira (yoavs@apache.org)
>            Mark Thomas (markt@apache.org)
>            Mladen Turk (mturk@apache.org)
>            Keith Wannamaker (keith@apache.org)
> 
>        NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that [XXXXXXX]

I've always be amazed how anyone could come upwith such pompous prose ;)

So to be added to the PMC list:
Larry Isaacs (larryi)
Jim Jagielski (jim)
Ian Darwin (idarwin)
Kurt Miller (truk)
Glenn Nielsen (glenn)

Rémy

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message