tomcat-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Henri Yandell <flame...@gmail.com>
Subject [RESULT] PMC Chair
Date Fri, 01 Apr 2005 07:15:46 GMT
19 votes were recorded, and thus the proposed Tomcat PMC is:

Keith Wannamaker (keith)
Mark Thomas (markt)
Larry Isaacs (larryi)
Filip Hanik (fhanik)
Tim Funk (funkman)
Kin-man Chung (kinman)
Henri Gomez (hgomez)
Mladen Turk (mturk)
Costin Manolache (costin)
Jim Jagielski (jim)
Bill Barker (billbarker)
Ian Darwin (idarwin)
Peter Rossbach (pero)
Kurt Miller (truk)
Glenn Nielsen (glenn)
Jean-Frederic Clere (jfclere)
Amy Roh (amyroh)
Jeanfrancois Arcand (jfarcand)
Remy Maucherat (remm)
Yoav Shapira (yoavs)

The result was:

13 - Remy
 5 - Yoav
 1 - Costin


Hen

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message