tomcat-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jeff Tulley" <JTUL...@novell.com>
Subject Re: [OT] [FW: Please update your email address...]
Date Fri, 27 Feb 2004 16:15:59 GMT
This has happened to a few people in the last few months.  Whomever from
radgametools that is subscribed here needs to unsubscribe out of
curteousy to the rest of the group, or subscribe on of these "accepted"
addresses they list.

>>> mturk@apache.org 2/27/04 6:33:38 AM >>>
 
Anyone has a clue why I'm receiving this on each mail send to this
group?

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Autoresponder [mailto:bink@radgametools.com] 
> Sent: Friday, February 27, 2004 2:17 PM
> To: mturk@apache.org 
> Subject: Please update your email address...
> 
> Reply-To: Autoresponder <bink@radgametools.com>
> X-Loop: bink@radgametools.com 
> X-Spam-Rating: daedalus.apache.org 1.6.2 0/1000/N
> X-Spam-Rating: minotaur.apache.org 1.6.2 0/1000/N
> 
>  We're sorry, but the RAD general email addresses have 
> changed recently (to slow the flood of spam <sigh>).  Please 
> use one of these addresses instead:  Sales: 
> sales2@radgametools.com  RAD Video Tools Support: 
> support2@radgametools.com  Bink SDK Support: 
> bink2@radgametools.com  Miles SDK Support: 
> miles2@radgametools.com  Granny SDK Support: 
> granny2@radgametools.com  Pixomatic SDK Support: 
> pixo2@radgametools.com  Smacker SDK Support: 
> smack2@radgametools.com  Webmaster: 
> webmaster2@radgametools.com   Sorry for the inconvenience and 
> thanks for your support!  RAD Game Tools 


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org 
For additional commands, e-mail: tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org 


Jeff Tulley  (jtulley@novell.com)
(801)861-5322
Novell, Inc., The Leading Provider of Net Business Solutions
http://www.novell.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message