tomcat-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Mark Thomas <medtho...@ntlworld.com>
Subject FW: Please update your email address...
Date Wed, 10 Dec 2003 22:33:12 GMT
Could someone with control of the mailing list remove the addresses below from 
the list.

Thanks,

Mark


We're sorry, but the RAD general email addresses have changed recently (to slow 
the flood of spam <sigh>).

Please use one of these addresses instead:

Sales: sales2@radgametools.com

RAD Video Tools Support: support2@radgametools.com

Bink SDK Support: bink2@radgametools.com

Miles SDK Support: miles2@radgametools.com

Granny SDK Support: granny2@radgametools.com

Pixomatic SDK Support: pixo2@radgametools.com

Smacker SDK Support: smack2@radgametools.com

Webmaster: webmaster2@radgametools.com


Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your support!

RAD Game Tools




---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org


Mime
View raw message