tomcat-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Bill Barker" <wbar...@wilshire.com>
Subject Re: Jakarta 2001 PMC: Last chance for correction of voter list.
Date Sun, 10 Feb 2002 08:08:13 GMT
<request-for-clarification>
Do votes have to be recieved from the @apache.org address, or can comitters
uses thier real addresses?  AFAIK my @apache.org address is nothing but a
marker for the cvs commit messages.  (Yes, I've spent enough time on *nix
systems to know how to use "Mail".  I am just hoping that I don't have to
re-live the nightmare :}
</repuest-for-clarification>
----- Original Message -----
From: "Dirk-Willem van Gulik" <dirkx@covalent.net>
To: <general@jakata.apache.org>
Cc: <jvote@apache.org>; <*-dev@apache.org>
Sent: Saturday, February 09, 2002 2:20 PM
Subject: Jakarta 2001 PMC: Last chance for correction of voter list.


> -----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
>
>
> Please find attached the list of voters eligible to vote in the 2002
> Jakarta PMC. If you see showstopper's, serious typo, etc let us known
> immediately. <userid@apache.org> is what will be used for the Ballot on
> the 12th of February.
>
> Errors are to be send to jvote@apache.org
>
> Dw.
>
> Schedule Jakarta PMC 2002:
>
> x       0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-7    Nominations close
>
> x       0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-9    Publication of candidate list.
> x                               Publication of voter's list.
>
>         0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-12   Candidate list final and announced.
>                                 Voter's list final and announced.
>                                 Voters receive their ballots.
>                                 Ballot opens
>
>         0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-19   Ballot closes
>
>         0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-21   Voters receive confirmation of their vote
>
>         0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-22   Final tally made and published.
>         0:00 GMT  - 2002-2-22   Archive handed over to the ASF
>                                 board secretariat.
>
> Abey M. Mullassery abey
> Andrew C. Oliver acoliver
> Adam Murdoch adammurdoch
> Andreas V. Kempf akempf
> Anil Vijendran akv
> Alex Chafee alex
> Amy Roh amyroh
> Anders Kristensen anders
> Andy Armstrong andya
> Andy Riedel ariedel
> Arieh Markel arieh
> Arnout Kuiper arnout
> Arron Bates arron
> Arun Jamwal arun
> Arundhati Bhowmick aruna1
> asmuts asmuts
> Juozas Baliuka baliuka
> Henri Yandell bayard
> Brendan Burns bburns
> B. C. Holmes bcholmes
> Hans Bergsten bergsten
> Bill Barker billbarker
> Bip Thelin bip
> Berin Loritsch bloritsch
> Stefan Bodewig bodewig
> Bojan Smojver bojan
> Jeff Brekke brekke
> Brian Goetz briangoetz
> Kevin Burton burton
> carlson carlson
> Rich Catlett catlett
> Christopher Cain ccain
> Cedric Dumoulin cedric
> Ceki Gulcu ceki
> Charles Benett charlesb
> Christopher Elkins chrise
> Christoph Wilhelms chrisw
> Carl Ludwig cl
> Cory Hubert clhubert
> Casey Lucas clucas
> Christopher Lenz cmlenz
> Eung-ju Park colus
> Conor MacNeill conor
> Costin Manolache costin
> Craig R. McClanahan craigmcc
> Cameron Riley criley
> Chris Taylor cstaylor
> Doug Cutting cutting
> Carsten Ziegeler cziegeler
> Dan Milstein danmil
> Danny Angus danny
> Danny Coward dannyc
> Darrell DeBoer darrell
> DaveB daveb
> Dave Kor davekor
> Dave Bryson dbryson
> Daniel F. Savarese dfs
> David Geary dgeary
> Dion Gillard dion
> Dirk Verbeeck dirkv
> Dave Polito djpolito
> Donald Leslie dleslie
> Daniel Rall dlr
> Dan Mandell dmandell
> Dmitri Plotnikov dmitri
> Dmitry Serebrennikov dmitrys
> Eric Dobbs dobbs
> Peter Donald donaldp
> Eugene Gluzberg drag0n2
> Doug Sale dsale
> Doug Davis dug
> James Duncan Davidson duncan
> David Weinrich dweinr1
> David Winterfeldt dwinterfeldt
> Ed Korthof ed
> Eduardo Pelegri-Llopart eduardop
> Erik Hatcher ehatcher
> Eric Rescorla ekr
> Enver Haase enver
> Federico Barbieri fede
> Fedor Karpelevitch fedor
> Gerhard Froehlich froehlich
> Vasile Gaburici gaburici
> Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm
> Michael McCallum gholam
> Giacomo Pati giacomo
> Glenn Nielsen glenn
> Glenn McAllister glennm
> Glen Stampoultzis glens
> Gonzalo D Guallar gonzalo
> James Todd gonzo
> gerhard.schwarz gschwarz
> Paul Hammant hammant
> Harish Prabandham harishp
> Harmeet Bedi hbedi
> Henning Schmiedehausen henning
> GOMEZ Henri hgomez
> Bernie Hoeneisen hoeneisen
> Diane Holt holtdl
> Justyna Horwat horwat
> Ted Husted husted
> Ilkka Priha ilkka
> ingo ingo
> jariw jariw
> Jazmin Jonson jazmin
> Jim Boutcher jboutcher
> John Castura jcastura
> Jeff Turner jefft
> Sung-Gu Park jericho
> jean-frederic clere jfclere
> Jason Hunter jhunter
> Petr Jiricka jiricka
> Jean-Luc Rochat jluc
> Jeff Martin jmartin
> John McNally jmcnally
> Jim Moore jmoore
> Jon Stevens jon
> Jonathan Locke jonl
> James Strachan jstrachan
> Juergen Pill juergen
> Jason van Zyl jvanzyl
> Keith Wannamaker keith
> Kevin Hammond khammond
> Kief Morris kief
> Chris Kimpton kimptoc
> Kin-Man Chung kinman
> Kasper Nielsen knielsen
> Kurt Schrader kschrader
> Larry Isaacs larryi
> Sean Legassick legassick
> Leif Mortenson leif
> Leonard Richardson leonardr
> Leon Messerschmidt leonm
> Leo Simons leosimons
> lawrence_mccay lmccay
> Josh Lucas lucas
> Jan Luehe luehe
> Luis Arias luis
> Magnús Þór Torfason magnus
> Manveen Kaur manveen
> Marc Saegesser marcsaeg
> Martin Cooper martinc
> Mike Braden mbraden
> Stephen McConnell mcconnell
> Markus Dahm mdahm
> Mel Martinez melaquias
> Mike Haberman mikeh
> Mircea Toma mirceatoma
> Marc Johnson mjohnson
> Michael Anderson mmanders
> Rajiv Mordani mode
> Morgan Delagrange morgand
> John Morrison morrijr
> martin poeschl mpoeschl
> Michael Schachter mschachter
> Michael Smith msmith
> Michael Stover mstover1
> Matt Tucker mtucker
> Ignacio J. Ortega nacho
> Nicholas Lesiecki ndlesiecki
> Neeme Praks neeme
> Neth neth
> Nick Davis nickdavis
> Nico Seessle nico
> Nissim nissim
> Oleg V Alexeev oalexeev
> Otis Gospodnetic otis
> Mathias Bogaert pathos
> Patrick Luby patrickl
> Paulo Gaspar paulo
> Paul Spencer paulsp
> Paul Glezen pglezen
> Pierpaolo Fumagalli pier
> Pierre Delisle pierred
> Peter Nevermann pnever
> Preston Bannister preston
> Jeff Prickett prickett
> Rafal Krzewski rafal
> Ram C ramc
> Ramesh Mandava rameshm
> Rana Bhattacharyya rana_b
> Raphael Luta raphael
> Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin
> Remy Maucherat remm
> Robert Leland rleland
> Ryan Lubke rlubke
> Sam Ruby rubys
> Rodney Waldhoff rwaldhoff
> Scott Sanders sanders
> Santosh Singh santosh
> Stephane Bailliez sbailliez
> Scott Coleman scoleman
> Scott Ganyo scottganyo
> Kevin Seguin seguin
> Serge Knystautas serge
> Santiago Gala sgala
> Gal Shachor shachor
> Shai Fultheim shai
> Shawn Bayern shawn
> Danno Ferrin shemnon
> Stephan Hesmer shesmer
> Gabriel Sidler sidler
> Stephan Nagy snagy
> Scott Stirling sstirling
> Stefano Mazzocchi stefano
> Steve Loughran stevel
> David Sean Taylor taylor
> Thomas F. Boehme tboehme
> Tim Dawson tdawson
> Peter Hawkins thepish
> John Thorhauer thorhauer
> Thomas Haas tom
> Tushar Bhatia tusharbhatia
> Magesh Umasankar umagesh
> Vanitha Venkatraman vanitha
> Vincent Massol vmassol
> Martin Wallmer wam
> Bob McWhirter werken
> Tal Dayan zapta
>
> -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
> Version: PGPfreeware 5.0i for non-commercial use
> Comment: Made with pgp4pine 1.76
> Charset: noconv
>
> iQCVAwUBPGWgnjGmPZbsFAuBAQE7TwP8CGXxCeqyFgWfWYyInZQgh2U561uy0MGk
> 3AEX6iNG6SX8gcMCi7YSbx+LOL92RcPWcIKYygsZav+WK9IDM3+dGg774SAhTSBA
> xbw/x5L3bhlXBWCCN6sVvjbx8MGCMLRKlrLNWSddfdV+2rdvbvIcz7O1NvdkUcBb
> SfFFojObZPY=
> =yI2R
> -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
>
>
>
> --
> To unsubscribe, e-mail:
<mailto:tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
> For additional commands, e-mail:
<mailto:tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org>
>


--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:tomcat-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message