tapestry-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Taha Hafeez <tawus.tapes...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [CONF] Apache Tapestry > Committers
Date Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:38:15 GMT
Congrats Bob!!

regards
Taha

On Wed, Jun 8, 2011 at 3:56 PM, <confluence@apache.org> wrote:

>    Committers<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/TAPESTRY/Committers>
Page
> *edited* by Bob Harner<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/~bobharner>
> *Comment:* Added myself
>
> Changes (1)
>  ...
> | Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo | thiagohp | PMC member | {
> align:right}thiagohp@apache.org{align} | |
> | Daniel Gredler | gredler | committer | {align:right}gredler@apache.org{align}
> | |
> | Bob Harner | bobharner | committer | bobharner@apache.org |
> http://people.apache.org/~bobharner/ |
> | Daniel Jue | djue | committer | {align:right}djue@apache.org{align} | |
> | Robin Komiwes | robinkomiwes | committer | {
> align:right}robinkomiwes@apache.org{align} | http://spreadthesource.com |
> ...
>  Full Content
>   Name  ID  role  email address  website   Dan Adams  dadams  committer
> dadams@apache.org
>     Andreas Andreou  andyhot  PMC member
> andyhot@apache.org
>  http://andyhot.gr   Josh Canfield  joshcanfield  committer
> joshcanfield@apache.org
>     Christophe Cordenier  ccordenier  committer
> ccordenier@apache.org
>  http://spreadthesource.com   Ben Dotte  bdotte  committer
> bdotte@apache.org
>     Igor Drobiazko  drobiazko  PMC member
> drobiazko@apache.org
>  http://tapestry5.de   Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo  thiagohp  PMC member
>
> thiagohp@apache.org
>     Daniel Gredler  gredler  committer
> gredler@apache.org
>     Bob Harner  bobharner  committer  bobharner@apache.org
> http://people.apache.org/~bobharner/   Daniel Jue  djue  committer
> djue@apache.org
>     Robin Komiwes  robinkomiwes  committer
> robinkomiwes@apache.org
>  http://spreadthesource.com   Kalle Korhonen  kaosko  committer
> kaosko@apache.org
>  http://tynamo.org   Jesse Kuhnert  jkuhnert  PMC member
> jkuhnert@apache.org
>     Richard Lewis-Shell  rlewisshell  PMC member
> rlewisshell@apache.org
>     Kevin Menard  kmenard  committer
> kmenard@apache.org
>     Marcus Schulte  mschulte  PMC member
> mschulte@apache.org
>     Howard M. Lewis Ship  hlship  PMC chair
> hlship@apache.org
>  http://howardlewisship.com   David Solis  dsolis  committer
> dsolis@apache.org
>     Ulrich Stärk  uli  PMC member
> uli@apache.org
>     Ted Steen  tedst  committer
> tedst@apache.org
>     Brian Wallace  bwallace  committer
> bwallace@apache.org
>     Robert D. Zeigler  robertdzeigler  committer
> robertdzeigler@apache.org
>
>   Change Notification Preferences<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action>
> View Online<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/TAPESTRY/Committers>| View
> Changes<https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/pages/diffpagesbyversion.action?pageId=24185604&revisedVersion=7&originalVersion=6>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message