tapestry-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Christophe Cordenier <christophe.corden...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [CONF] Apache Tapestry > About
Date Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:00:39 GMT
I Completely agree, i have created an Incubator as well in Community
Contribution's page. I believe we need a form so people can submit
their project.

2010/9/30 Ulrich Stärk <uli@spielviel.de>:
> I wanted to have the contributors section for a reason. In the future I'd
> like to honor contributions from people that aren't committers yet. It may
> spur people on if they see that their contributions are valued.
>
> On 30.09.2010 19:38, confluence@apache.org wrote:
>>
>>
>>
>>    About <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/TAPESTRY/About>
>>
>>
>>        Page *edited* by Christophe Cordenier
>> <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/~ccordenier>
>>
>>
>>        Changes (3)
>>
>> ...
>> | Andreas Andreou | andyhot | PMC member |
>> {align:right}andyhot@apache.org{align} | |
>> | Christophe Cordenier | ccordenier | committer |
>> {align:right}ccordenier@apache.org{align} | |
>> | Ben Dotte | bdotte | committer | {align:right}bdotte@apache.org{align} |
>> http://spreadthesource.com |
>> | Igor Drobiazko | drobiazko | PMC member |
>> {align:right}drobiazko@apache.org{align} |
>> http://tapestry5.de |
>> | Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo | thiagohp | PMC member |
>> {align:right}thiagohp@apache.org{align} | |
>> | Daniel Gredler | gredler | committer |
>> {align:right}gredler@apache.org{align} | |
>> | Daniel Jue | djue | committer | {align:right}djue@apache.org{align} | |
>> | Robin Komiwes | robinkomiwes | committer |
>> {align:right}robinkomiwes@apache.org{align} |
>> http://spreadthesource.com |
>> | Jesse Kuhnert | jkuhnert | PMC member |
>> {align:right}jkuhnert@apache.org{align} | |
>> | Richard Lewis-Shell | rlewisshell | PMC member |
>> {align:right}rlewisshell@apache.org{align} | |
>> ...
>> | Robert D. Zeigler | robertdzeigler | committer |
>> {align:right}robertdzeigler@apache.org{align} | |
>>
>>
>> h2. Contributors
>>
>> h2. Training and Support
>>
>> ...
>>
>>
>>        Full Content
>>
>> Apache Tapestry is an open-source framework for creating dynamic, robust,
>> highly scalable web
>> applications in Java. Tapestry complements and builds upon the standard
>> Java Servlet API, and so it
>> works in any servlet container or application server.
>>
>> Tapestry is released under the Apache Software Licence 2.0
>>
>>
>>    Releases
>>
>> Tapestry has a long history, with the oldest code dating back to January
>> 2000. That means a lot of
>> releases. At this time, Tapestry releases 3 and 4 are no longer being
>> developed; developer effort is
>> focused on Tapestry 5.
>>
>>
>>    The people behind Tapestry
>>
>> Name    ID      role    email address   website
>> Dan Adams       dadams  committer
>> dadams@apache.org
>>
>> Andreas Andreou         andyhot         PMC member
>> andyhot@apache.org
>>
>> Christophe Cordenier    ccordenier      committer
>> ccordenier@apache.org
>>
>> Ben Dotte       bdotte  committer
>> bdotte@apache.org
>>        http://spreadthesource.com
>> Igor Drobiazko  drobiazko       PMC member
>> drobiazko@apache.org
>>        http://tapestry5.de
>> Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo   thiagohp        PMC member
>> thiagohp@apache.org
>>
>> Daniel Gredler  gredler         committer
>> gredler@apache.org
>>
>> Daniel Jue      djue    committer
>> djue@apache.org
>>
>> Robin Komiwes   robinkomiwes    committer
>> robinkomiwes@apache.org
>>        http://spreadthesource.com
>> Jesse Kuhnert   jkuhnert        PMC member
>> jkuhnert@apache.org
>>
>> Richard Lewis-Shell     rlewisshell     PMC member
>> rlewisshell@apache.org
>>
>> Kevin Menard    kmenard         committer
>> kmenard@apache.org
>>
>> Marcus Schulte  mschulte        PMC member
>> mschulte@apache.org
>>
>> Howard M. Lewis Ship    hlship  PMC chair
>> hlship@apache.org
>>        http://tapestryjava.blogspot.com
>> David Solis     dsolis  committer
>> dsolis@apache.org
>>
>> Ulrich Stärk    uli     PMC member
>> uli@apache.org
>>
>> Ted Steen       tedst   committer
>> tedst@apache.org
>>
>> Brian Wallace   bwallace        committer
>> bwallace@apache.org
>>
>> Robert D. Zeigler       robertdzeigler  committer
>> robertdzeigler@apache.org
>>
>>
>>
>>    Training and Support
>>
>> Training on Tapestry and Support is available directly from the source:
>> the Tapestry project committers:
>>
>>    * Howard Lewis Ship <http://howardlewisship.com/training.html>:
>> Provides a multi-day, hands-on
>>      workshop on Tapestry, as well as mentoring, support and project work
>>    * Thiago H. de Paula Figueriredo
>> <http://www.arsmachina.com.br/services>: Provides training and
>>      support on Tapestry and related technologies including Spring and
>> Hibernate
>>
>> Change Notification Preferences
>> <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action>
>> View Online <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/TAPESTRY/About> |
>> View Changes
>>
>> <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/pages/diffpagesbyversion.action?pageId=23339276&revisedVersion=3&originalVersion=2>
>>
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@tapestry.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@tapestry.apache.org
>
>



-- 
Regards,
Christophe Cordenier.

Committer on Apache Tapestry 5
Co-creator of wooki @wookicentral.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@tapestry.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@tapestry.apache.org


Mime
View raw message