systemml-dev mailing list archives: May 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Rich Bowen ApacheCon North America 2018 schedule is now live. Tue, 01 May, 12:36
Matthias Boehm GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 04:49
Krishna Kalyan Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 06:49
Berthold Reinwald Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 06:54
Guobao Li Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 08:56
Janardhan Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 11:29
Niketan Pansare Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 12:39
Nakul Jindal Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Wed, 02 May, 18:14
dusenberr...@gmail.com Re: GSoC 2018 Student Guobao Li Thu, 03 May, 05:32
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build became unstable: SystemML-DailyTest #1619 Fri, 04 May, 09:58
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is still unstable: SystemML-DailyTest #1620 Fri, 04 May, 22:02
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to stable : SystemML-DailyTest #1621 Sat, 05 May, 09:58
Guobao Li Question about MNIST LeNet example Sun, 06 May, 10:13
Guobao Li Questions about MNIST LeNet example Sun, 06 May, 10:24
Matthias Boehm Re: Questions about MNIST LeNet example Sun, 06 May, 20:08
Guobao Li Fwd: Questions about MNIST LeNet example Mon, 07 May, 18:26
Guobao Li PR of a minor fix Tue, 08 May, 22:32
Janardhan Merged the FM classification and regression scripts. Wed, 09 May, 08:42
Janardhan Re: distributed cholesky on systemml Wed, 09 May, 08:50
Mike Dusenberry Re: Merged the FM classification and regression scripts. Wed, 09 May, 14:00
Guobao Li Initial version of JIRAs Wed, 09 May, 20:55
Janardhan [DISCUSS] Blocksparse kernels Thu, 10 May, 17:33
Niketan Pansare Re: [DISCUSS] Blocksparse kernels Thu, 10 May, 18:51
Matthias Boehm Re: Questions about MNIST LeNet example Thu, 10 May, 19:47
Guobao Li Re: Questions about MNIST LeNet example Thu, 10 May, 21:44
Janardhan SYSTEMML-447 Fri, 11 May, 03:47
Matthias Boehm Re: SYSTEMML-447 Fri, 11 May, 04:44
sha...@apache.org REMINDER: Apache EU Roadshow 2018 schedule announced! Fri, 11 May, 12:13
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build became unstable: SystemML-DailyTest #1634 Fri, 11 May, 22:02
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to stable : SystemML-DailyTest #1635 Sat, 12 May, 09:58
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build became unstable: SystemML-DailyTest #1640 Mon, 14 May, 22:03
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to stable : SystemML-DailyTest #1641 Tue, 15 May, 09:58
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build became unstable: SystemML-DailyTest #1646 Thu, 17 May, 22:02
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to stable : SystemML-DailyTest #1647 Fri, 18 May, 09:58
Janardhan Re: SYSTEMML-447 Fri, 18 May, 11:47
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build became unstable: SystemML-DailyTest #1649 Sat, 19 May, 09:59
jenk...@spark.tc Jenkins build is back to stable : SystemML-DailyTest #1650 Sat, 19 May, 22:02
Daiki Matsunaga Website header unclickable Mon, 21 May, 00:05
Matthias Boehm Re: Website header unclickable Mon, 21 May, 00:14
Janardhan Re: Website header unclickable Mon, 21 May, 06:00
Janardhan [DISCUSS] Adding SystemML to OSS Fuzz Mon, 21 May, 06:16
Janardhan Re: [DISCUSS] Adding SystemML to OSS Fuzz Mon, 21 May, 17:41
Luciano Resende Moving CI infrastructure to TravisCI Mon, 21 May, 21:30
Matthias Boehm Re: [DISCUSS] Adding SystemML to OSS Fuzz Tue, 22 May, 00:29
Daiki Matsunaga Re: Website header unclickable Tue, 22 May, 23:57
Janardhan [DISCUSS] Adding SystemML to OSS Fuzz Thu, 24 May, 04:17
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
May 201846
Apr 201839
Mar 201864
Feb 201819
Jan 201852
Dec 201742
Nov 201745
Oct 201733
Sep 2017113
Aug 201745
Jul 2017101
Jun 201764
May 2017118
Apr 2017148
Mar 201785
Feb 2017117
Jan 2017139
Dec 201621
Nov 201689
Oct 2016200
Sep 2016103
Aug 201672
Jul 201634
Jun 201661
May 2016143
Apr 201671
Mar 201643
Feb 201685
Jan 2016123
Dec 2015108
Nov 201546