syncope-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Matteo Alessandroni (Jira)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Updated] (SYNCOPE-1505) Changes to "AjaxPalettePanel" components in Console are not saved when the previous step button is pressed before submitting the wizard form
Date Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:28:03 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-1505?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Matteo Alessandroni updated SYNCOPE-1505:
-----------------------------------------
    Summary: Changes to "AjaxPalettePanel" components in Console are not saved when the previous
step button is pressed before submitting the wizard form  (was: Changes to "AjaxPalettePanel"
components in Console are not saved when the to previous step button has been pressed before
submitting the wizard form)

> Changes to "AjaxPalettePanel" components in Console are not saved when the previous step
button is pressed before submitting the wizard form
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-1505
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-1505
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Bug
>          Components: console
>    Affects Versions: 2.0.14, 2.1.5, 3.0.0
>            Reporter: Matteo Alessandroni
>            Assignee: Matteo Alessandroni
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 2.0.15, 2.1.6
>
>
> Steps to reproduce the issue:
>  # Login to the Admin Console;
>  # Go to the list of users and edit one user;
>  # Go to a wizard step where you see a "AjaxPalettePanel" component (which is a panel
that contains 2 big "<select>" fields, the one of the left shows a list of "Avalaible"
items, the one on the right a list of "Selected" items);
>  # Edit that list (e.g. the "Groups" step, add or remove one group);
>  # Click the "Prev" button to go to the previous step of the wizard;
>  # Submit the wizard by pressing "Finish".
>  # Edit the same user again, you won't see the just made changes.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian Jira
(v8.3.4#803005)

Mime
View raw message