syncope-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "ASF subversion and git services (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (SYNCOPE-819) Add deletion query across all components
Date Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:41:25 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-819?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=15229921#comment-15229921
] 

ASF subversion and git services commented on SYNCOPE-819:
---------------------------------------------------------

Commit 27dae836f910977a640d9a1506dc0971dc1cb745 in syncope's branch refs/heads/master from
[~ilgrosso]
[ https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=syncope.git;h=27dae83 ]

[SYNCOPE-819] Delete confirmation now works everywhere


> Add deletion query across all components
> ----------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-819
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-819
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Improvement
>    Affects Versions: 2.0.0-M2
>            Reporter: Colm O hEigeartaigh
>            Assignee: Francesco Chicchiriccò
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 2.0.0
>
>
> If you try to delete a user in the Syncope console, a prompt pops up asking you if you
"Really want to delete the selected item(s)". However, you can delete resources/connectors/schema
types without any such prompt popping up. For consistency, the message should always appear
when deleting something in the UI.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message