syncope-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Francesco Chicchiriccò (JIRA) <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (SYNCOPE-819) Add deletion query across all components
Date Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:21:25 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-819?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=15228447#comment-15228447
] 

Francesco Chicchiriccò commented on SYNCOPE-819:
------------------------------------------------

Currently the problem (e.g. the missing confirmation popup) only arises when removing a resource
or a connector after accessing Topology. Attempting to remove a second resource or connector
will work as expected.

> Add deletion query across all components
> ----------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-819
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-819
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Improvement
>    Affects Versions: 2.0.0-M2
>            Reporter: Colm O hEigeartaigh
>            Assignee: Francesco Chicchiriccò
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 2.0.0
>
>
> If you try to delete a user in the Syncope console, a prompt pops up asking you if you
"Really want to delete the selected item(s)". However, you can delete resources/connectors/schema
types without any such prompt popping up. For consistency, the message should always appear
when deleting something in the UI.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message