syncope-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Colm O hEigeartaigh (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Updated] (SYNCOPE-817) Switching between Connector Configuration tabs loses information
Date Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:52:25 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-817?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Colm O hEigeartaigh updated SYNCOPE-817:
----------------------------------------
    Description: 
When creating a new Connector, if you enter in details for the "Configuration" tab, and then
switch to "Capabilities" without saving, the "Configuration" you have entered is deleted when
you switch back to this tab. 

So this means that the only way to enter "Capabilities", is you have to edit the Configuration
first + click "save", then re-edit the Connector...

  was:When creating a new Connector, if you enter in details for the "Configuration" tab,
and then switch to "Capabilities" without saving, the "Configuration" you have entered is
deleted when you switch back to this tab. 


> Switching between Connector Configuration tabs loses information
> ----------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-817
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-817
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Bug
>    Affects Versions: 2.0.0-M2
>            Reporter: Colm O hEigeartaigh
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 2.0.0
>
>
> When creating a new Connector, if you enter in details for the "Configuration" tab, and
then switch to "Capabilities" without saving, the "Configuration" you have entered is deleted
when you switch back to this tab. 
> So this means that the only way to enter "Capabilities", is you have to edit the Configuration
first + click "save", then re-edit the Connector...



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message