syncope-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Francesco Chicchiriccò (JIRA) <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (SYNCOPE-728) Delete all users
Date Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:34:11 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-728?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=15008369#comment-15008369
] 

Francesco Chicchiriccò commented on SYNCOPE-728:
------------------------------------------------

That wiki content is related to 1.2.X - for 2.0.0 take a look at integration tests... ('id'
and 'name' were generally replaced by 'key')

> Delete all users
> ----------------
>
>                 Key: SYNCOPE-728
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SYNCOPE-728
>             Project: Syncope
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>          Components: cli
>            Reporter: Massimiliano Perrone
>            Assignee: Massimiliano Perrone
>             Fix For: 2.0.0
>
>
> Create a method to delete all users.
> This method, after a new authentication, will delete all users managed by Syncope. This,
for instance, will be very helpful during test phase.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message