subversion-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From i...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1768156 - /subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS
Date Sat, 05 Nov 2016 07:34:21 GMT
Author: ivan
Date: Sat Nov  5 07:34:21 2016
New Revision: 1768156

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1768156&view=rev
Log:
* COMMITTERS: Move myself to dormant section since I'm no longer member of
  Subversion PMC.

Modified:
    subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS

Modified: subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS?rev=1768156&r1=1768155&r2=1768156&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS [UTF-8] (original)
+++ subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS [UTF-8] Sat Nov  5 07:34:21 2016
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@ Blanket commit access:
           maxb   Max Bowsher <maxb1@ukf.net>
        dberlin   Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
      danderson   David Anderson <david.anderson@natulte.net>
-          ivan   Ivan Zhakov <chemodax@gmail.com>
         djames   David James <james@cs.toronto.edu>
         pburba   Paul Burba <pburba@collab.net>
        glasser   David Glasser <glasser@davidglasser.net>
@@ -78,6 +77,7 @@ Full committers who have asked to be lis
        malcolm   Malcolm Rowe <malcolm-svn-dev@farside.org.uk>
          naked   Nuutti Kotivuori <naked@iki.fi>
      ringstrom   Tobias Ringström <tobias@ringstrom.mine.nu>
+          ivan   Ivan Zhakov <chemodax@gmail.com>
 
 
 Partial committers who have asked to be listed as dormant:



Mime
View raw message