subversion-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache subversion Wiki <comm...@subversion.apache.org>
Subject [Subversion Wiki] Update of "Svn18Changes" by PhilipMartin
Date Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:27:16 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Subversion Wiki" for change notification.

The "Svn18Changes" page has been changed by PhilipMartin:
http://wiki.apache.org/subversion/Svn18Changes

New page:
1.7.x was branched:

r1145993 | hwright | 2011-07-13 14:12:22 +0100 (Wed, 13 Jul 2011) | 2 lines

1.8.x was branched:

r1467414 | julianfoad | 2013-04-12 19:58:22 +0100 (Fri, 12 Apr 2013) | 1 line

so there are

svn log -q -r1145994:1467413 http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/subversion/trunk | grep ^r |
wc

6891 changes on trunk that need to be reviewed for CHANGES.  Splitting into blocks of 500:

svn log -q -r1467414:r1145993 http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/subversion/trunk | grep ^r |
awk 'NR%500==1'
r1467341 | pburba | 2013-04-12 17:38:33 +0100 (Fri, 12 Apr 2013)
r1451236 | rhuijben | 2013-02-28 15:36:31 +0000 (Thu, 28 Feb 2013)
r1440325 | rhuijben | 2013-01-30 10:05:37 +0000 (Wed, 30 Jan 2013)
r1428621 | julianfoad | 2013-01-03 21:51:03 +0000 (Thu, 03 Jan 2013)
r1413030 | brane | 2012-11-23 18:57:44 +0000 (Fri, 23 Nov 2012)
r1395840 | hwright | 2012-10-09 02:44:34 +0100 (Tue, 09 Oct 2012)
r1367056 | philip | 2012-07-30 12:13:21 +0100 (Mon, 30 Jul 2012)
r1347620 | philip | 2012-06-07 15:01:05 +0100 (Thu, 07 Jun 2012)
r1334956 | stsp | 2012-05-07 12:18:06 +0100 (Mon, 07 May 2012)
r1309992 | mattiase | 2012-04-05 19:23:42 +0100 (Thu, 05 Apr 2012)
r1293011 | hwright | 2012-02-23 22:57:53 +0000 (Thu, 23 Feb 2012)
r1214773 | danielsh | 2011-12-15 14:25:54 +0000 (Thu, 15 Dec 2011)
r1182975 | stefan2 | 2011-10-13 17:52:13 +0100 (Thu, 13 Oct 2011)
r1157389 | neels | 2011-08-13 17:30:55 +0100 (Sat, 13 Aug 2011)

So pick one of the magic revisions:

r1467341

r1451236

r1440325

r1428621

r1413030

r1395840

r1367056

r1347620

r1334956

r1309992

r1293011

r1214773

r1182975

r1157389 (only 391 revisions)

and run

svn log --limit 500 http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/subversion/trunk@N

and update CHANGES.




Mime
View raw message