subversion-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pet...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r882302 - /subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS
Date Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:23:27 GMT
Author: peters
Date: Thu Nov 19 21:23:27 2009
New Revision: 882302

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=882302&view=rev
Log:
* COMMITTERS: Note a couple of username changes in the move to apache.org.

Modified:
    subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS

Modified: subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS?rev=882302&r1=882301&r2=882302&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS [UTF-8] (original)
+++ subversion/trunk/COMMITTERS [UTF-8] Thu Nov 19 21:23:27 2009
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
            jaa   Jani Averbach <jaa@iki.fi>
     julianfoad   Julian Foad <julian.foad@wandisco.com>
   jszakmeister   John Szakmeister <john@szakmeister.net>
-      dionisos   Erik Hülsmann <e.huelsmann@gmx.net>
+           ehu   Erik Hülsmann <e.huelsmann@gmx.net>
         breser   Ben Reser <ben@reser.org>
           maxb   Max Bowsher <maxb1@ukf.net>
        dberlin   Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
           stsp   Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de>
            kou   Kouhei Sutou <kou@cozmixng.org>
       danielsh   Daniel Shahaf <d.s@daniel.shahaf.name>
-    psamuelson   Peter Samuelson <peter@p12n.org>
+        peters   Peter Samuelson <peter@p12n.org>
       rhuijben   Bert Huijben <b.huijben@competence.biz>
       stylesen   Senthil Kumaran S <senthil@collab.net>
      steveking   Stefan Küng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>



Mime
View raw message