struts-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Craig R. McClanahan" <craig...@apache.org>
Subject Re: Struts commit access
Date Sun, 05 Jan 2003 03:18:42 GMT
Karma granted.  Welcome aboard James!

Craig

On Sat, 4 Jan 2003, James Turner wrote:

> Date: Sat, 4 Jan 2003 18:42:59 -0500
> From: James Turner <turner@blackbear.com>
> Reply-To: Jakarta Project Management Committee List
>     <pmc@jakarta.apache.org>
> To: pmc@jakarta.apache.org
> Subject: Struts commit access
>
> Results of the vote for me to be added as a Struts committer:
> Martin Cooper [martinc@apache.org] +1
> Cedric Dumoulin [cedric@apache.org] +1
> Ted Husted [husted@apache.org] +1
> James Mitchell [jmitchell@apache.org] +1
> Craig R. McClanahan [craigmcc@apache.org] +1
> Eddie Bush [ekbush@swbell.net] +1
>
> No -1 votes.
>
> I already have an account as a Commons committer
>
> Thanks,
> James
>
> _________________________________________
> James
> ICQ#: 8239923
> More ways to contact me: http://wwp.icq.com/8239923
> See more about me: http://web.icq.com/whitepages/about_me?Uin=8239923
> _________________________________________
>
>
>


--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:struts-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:struts-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message