struts-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jhol...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-struts/doc/resources consultants.xml
Date Wed, 17 Jul 2002 22:47:02 GMT
jholmes     2002/07/17 15:47:01

  Modified:    doc/resources consultants.xml
  Log:
  add BlackBear / James Turner
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.2       +1 -0      jakarta-struts/doc/resources/consultants.xml
  
  Index: consultants.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-struts/doc/resources/consultants.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.1
  retrieving revision 1.2
  diff -u -r1.1 -r1.2
  --- consultants.xml	23 Jun 2002 15:08:10 -0000	1.1
  +++ consultants.xml	17 Jul 2002 22:47:01 -0000	1.2
  @@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
   <p><a href="http://www.aragost.com">aragost (Switzerland)</a> - <a
href="mailto:klaus@aragost.com">Klaus Bucka-Lassen</a>.</p>
   <p><a href="http://www.athensgroup.com/">Athens Group</a> - <a href="mailto:flawlor@athensgroup.com">Frank
Lawlor</a>.</p>
   <p><a href="http://www.basebeans.com/">Basebeans Engineering</a> - <a
href="mailto:vic@basebeans.com">Vic Cekvenich</a>.</p>
  +<p><a href="http://www.blackbear.com/software.html">Black Bear Software</a>
- <a href="mailto:turner@blackbear.com">James Turner</a>.</p>
   <p><a href="http://www.bluefish.se/">Bluefish</a> - <a href="mailto:torben.norling@bluefish.se">Torben
Norling</a>.</p>
   <p><a href="http://www.bravepoint.com">Bravepoint</a> - <a href="mailto:struts@bravepoint.com">Struts
Info</a>.</p>
   <p><a href="http://www.browsersoft.com">Browsersoft</a> - <a href="mailto:robert@browsersoft.com">Robert
McIntosh</a>.</p>
  
  
  

--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:struts-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:struts-dev-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message