struts-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From git-site-r...@apache.org
Subject [struts-site] branch asf-staging updated: Updates stage by Jenkins
Date Tue, 07 Jul 2020 09:08:26 GMT
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

git-site-role pushed a commit to branch asf-staging
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site.git


The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/asf-staging by this push:
     new 523025b  Updates stage by Jenkins
523025b is described below

commit 523025bda3cde7e6cf1e3632f63fe21da9d007f3
Author: jenkins <builds@apache.org>
AuthorDate: Tue Jul 7 09:08:19 2020 +0000

    Updates stage by Jenkins
---
 .../{volunteers.html => contributors/index.html}   | 120 +++++++--------------
 content/core-developers/index.html                 |   2 +-
 content/volunteers.html                            |   2 +-
 3 files changed, 39 insertions(+), 85 deletions(-)

diff --git a/content/volunteers.html b/content/contributors/index.html
similarity index 63%
copy from content/volunteers.html
copy to content/contributors/index.html
index d5ed87d..b1f2f4c 100644
--- a/content/volunteers.html
+++ b/content/contributors/index.html
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
   <meta http-equiv="Content-Language" content="en"/>
   <meta http-equiv="X-UA-Compatible" content="IE=edge,chrome=1">
 
-  <title>Volunteers</title>
+  <title>Contributors Guide</title>
 
   <link href="//fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Source+Sans+Pro:300,400,600,700,400italic,600italic,700italic"
rel="stylesheet" type="text/css">
   <link href="//netdna.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.0.3/css/font-awesome.css" rel="stylesheet">
@@ -126,104 +126,58 @@
 
 <article class="container">
   <section class="col-md-12">
-    <a class="edit-on-gh" href="https://github.com/apache/struts-site/edit/master/source/volunteers.md"
title="Edit this page on GitHub">Edit on GitHub</a>
+    <a class="edit-on-gh" href="https://github.com/apache/struts-site/edit/master/source/contributors/index.md"
title="Edit this page on GitHub">Edit on GitHub</a>
     
-    <h1 class="no_toc" id="volunteers">Volunteers</h1>
+    <h1 id="contributors-guide">Contributors Guide</h1>
 
-<ul id="markdown-toc">
-  <li><a href="#project-management-committee-members" id="markdown-toc-project-management-committee-members">Project
Management Committee Members</a></li>
-  <li><a href="#committers" id="markdown-toc-committers">Committers</a></li>
-  <li><a href="#emeritus-volunteers" id="markdown-toc-emeritus-volunteers">Emeritus
Volunteers</a></li>
+<h2 id="source">Source</h2>
+
+<ul>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_13829">Building the Framework from Source</a>
+    <ul>
+      <li><a href="#PAGE_14147">Building with Maven</a></li>
+    </ul>
+  </li>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_26375">Creating and Signing a Distribution</a></li>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_29362">Requirements</a> and <a href="#PAGE_29364">Use
Cases</a> - <em>under construction</em></li>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_29826">Precise Error Reporting</a></li>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_29381">Obtaining an IDEA license</a></li>
+  <li><a href="http://java.sun.com/j2se/javadoc/writingdoccomments/">How to Write
Doc Comments for the Javadoc Tool</a> (Sun)</li>
 </ul>
 
-<p>The project consists of a diverse group of volunteers who share common values regarding
collaborative,
-community-based open source development.</p>
+<h2 id="documentation">Documentation</h2>
 
-<h2 id="project-management-committee-members">Project Management Committee Members</h2>
+<ul>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_27087">Editing the Documentation</a></li>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_13822">Documentation Colophon</a></li>
+  <li><a href="#PAGE_14055">Documentation Style Guide</a></li>
+</ul>
 
-<p>Committee members are listed in the chronological order, according to the date each
person become a committer
-or committee member.</p>
+<h2 id="licensing-and-copyright">Licensing and Copyright</h2>
 
 <ul>
-  <li>James Holmes (jholmes at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Don Brown (mrdon at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Wendy Smoak (wsmoak at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Laurie Harper (laurieh at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Alexandru Popescu (apopescu at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Rene Gielen, Vice President and Chair (rgielen at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Rainer Hermanns (hermanns at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Toby Jee (tmjee at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Paul Benedict (pbenedict at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Musachy Barroso (musachy at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Dave Newton (davenewton at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Wes Wannemacher (wesw at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Lukasz Lenart (lukaszlenart at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Philip Luppens (phil at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Maurizio Cucchiara (mcucchiara at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Johannes Geppert (jogep at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Christian Grobmeier (grobmeier at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Christoph Nenning (cnenning at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Greg Huber (ghuber at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Aleksandr Mashchenko (amashchenko at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Stefaan Dutry (sdutry at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Yasser Zamani (yasserzamani at apache.org)</li>
+  <li><a href="http://people.apache.org/~cliffs/3party.html">Third Party Licensing
Policy RFC</a></li>
+  <li><a href="http://www.apache.org/legal/src-headers.html">ASF Source Header
and Copyright Notice Policy</a></li>
+  <li><a href="http://tinyurl.com/mw7t6">Author Tags</a>^[http://tinyurl.com/mw7t6]</li>
 </ul>
 
-<h2 id="committers">Committers</h2>
-
-<p>Other committers are listed in the chronological order, according to the date each
person became a committer.</p>
+<h2 id="quick-links">Quick Links</h2>
 
 <ul>
-  <li>Michael Jouravlev (mikus at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Bob Lee (crazybob at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>David H. DeWolf (ddewolf at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Tom Schneider (tschneider at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Matt Raible (mraible at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Brian Pontarelli (bpontarelli at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Jeromy Evans (jeromy at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Mathias Bogaert (pathos at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>John Lindal (jafl at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Bruce A. Phillips (bphillips at apache.org)</li>
+  <li><a href="../../helping">How to Help FAQ</a></li>
+  <li><a href="../../bylaws">Project Charter</a></li>
+  <li><a href="../../volunteers">Volunteers</a></li>
+  <li><a href="../../releases">Release Guidelines</a></li>
+  <li><a href="http://people.apache.org/~mrdon/action2-api/">Javadocs</a></li>
+  <li><a href="https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/struts/action2">Source code repository</a></li>
+  <li><a href="http://today.java.net/pub/a//today/2005/02/25/opensymphony.html">Our
WebWork roots</a></li>
 </ul>
 
-<h2 id="emeritus-volunteers">Emeritus Volunteers</h2>
-
-<p>Emeritus volunteers are no longer active in the project. An emeritus volunteer can
become active again upon request.
-(“Merit never expires.”)</p>
+<h2 id="bleeding-edge">Bleeding Edge</h2>
 
 <ul>
-  <li>Luis Arias</li>
-  <li>David Geary (dgeary at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Pierre Delisle (pierred at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Michael Schachter</li>
-  <li>Vincent Massol (vmassol at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>David Winterfeldt (dwinterfeldt at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Oleg Alexeev (oalexeev at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Rob Leland (rleland at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Arron Bates (arron at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Steve Raeburn (PMC) (sraeburn at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>James Turner (turner at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Sean Schofield (PMC) (schof at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Richard Feit (rich at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>David M. Karr (PMC) (dmkarr at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>David Graham (PMC) (dgraham at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Eddie Bush (ekbush at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Henri Yandell (PMC) (bayard at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Patrick Lightbody (PMC) (plightbo at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Greg Reddin (PMC) (greddin at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Ian Roughley (PMC) (roughley at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Craig R. McClanahan (PMC) (craigmcc at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Joe Germuska (PMC) (germuska at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Hubert Rabago (PMC) (hrabago at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Gary VanMatre (PMC) (gvanmatre at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Jason Carreira (PMC) (jcarreira at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Cedric Dumoulin (PMC) (cedric at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>James Mitchell (PMC) (jmitchell at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Antonio Petrelli (PMC) (apetrelli at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Ted Husted (PMC) (husted at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Nils-Helge Garli Hegvik (PMC) (nilsga at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Martin Cooper (PMC) (martinc at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Niall Pemberton (PMC) (niallp at apache.org)</li>
+  <li><a href="http://wiki.apache.org/struts/StrutsActionRelease202">Struts 2.0.2
Release Plan</a></li>
+  <li><a href="http://wiki.apache.org/struts/StrutsTi">Struts Ti Proposal</a></li>
 </ul>
 
   </section>
diff --git a/content/core-developers/index.html b/content/core-developers/index.html
index dc5a7b3..bfaef3c 100644
--- a/content/core-developers/index.html
+++ b/content/core-developers/index.html
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
   <meta http-equiv="Content-Language" content="en"/>
   <meta http-equiv="X-UA-Compatible" content="IE=edge,chrome=1">
 
-  <title>Core Developers Guide (WIP)</title>
+  <title>Core Developers Guide</title>
 
   <link href="//fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Source+Sans+Pro:300,400,600,700,400italic,600italic,700italic"
rel="stylesheet" type="text/css">
   <link href="//netdna.bootstrapcdn.com/font-awesome/4.0.3/css/font-awesome.css" rel="stylesheet">
diff --git a/content/volunteers.html b/content/volunteers.html
index d5ed87d..1077937 100644
--- a/content/volunteers.html
+++ b/content/volunteers.html
@@ -165,7 +165,6 @@ or committee member.</p>
   <li>Christoph Nenning (cnenning at apache.org)</li>
   <li>Greg Huber (ghuber at apache.org)</li>
   <li>Aleksandr Mashchenko (amashchenko at apache.org)</li>
-  <li>Stefaan Dutry (sdutry at apache.org)</li>
   <li>Yasser Zamani (yasserzamani at apache.org)</li>
 </ul>
 
@@ -224,6 +223,7 @@ or committee member.</p>
   <li>Nils-Helge Garli Hegvik (PMC) (nilsga at apache.org)</li>
   <li>Martin Cooper (PMC) (martinc at apache.org)</li>
   <li>Niall Pemberton (PMC) (niallp at apache.org)</li>
+  <li>Stefaan Dutry (sdutry at apache.org)</li>
 </ul>
 
   </section>


Mime
View raw message