struts-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rgie...@apache.org
Subject [struts-site] 01/02: update PMC and committer info
Date Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:57:53 GMT
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

rgielen pushed a commit to branch master
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site.git

commit 1e734b4feb7e0103faeed2eebf37138323dd1319
Author: Rene Gielen <rgielen@apache.org>
AuthorDate: Wed Nov 15 23:50:34 2017 +0100

    update PMC and committer info
---
 source/volunteers.md | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/source/volunteers.md b/source/volunteers.md
index 734084c..eb74917 100644
--- a/source/volunteers.md
+++ b/source/volunteers.md
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ or committee member.
 - Christoph Nenning (cnenning at apache.org)
 - Greg Huber (ghuber at apache.org)
 - Aleksandr Mashchenko (amashchenko at apache.org)
+- Stefaan Dutry (sdutry at apache.org)
 
 ## Committers
 
@@ -52,7 +53,7 @@ Other committers are listed in the chronological order, according to the
date ea
 - Mathias Bogaert (pathos at apache.org)
 - John Lindal (jafl at apache.org)
 - Bruce A. Phillips (bphillips at apache.org)
-- Stefaan Dutry (sdutry at apache.org)
+- Yasser Zamani (yasserzamani at apache.org)
 
 ## Emeritus Volunteers
 

-- 
To stop receiving notification emails like this one, please contact
"commits@struts.apache.org" <commits@struts.apache.org>.

Mime
View raw message