struts-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From lukaszlen...@apache.org
Subject [13/13] struts-site git commit: Uses index as a starting page
Date Fri, 31 Mar 2017 05:48:15 GMT
Uses index as a starting page


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/commit/cf7aac1b
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/tree/cf7aac1b
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/diff/cf7aac1b

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: cf7aac1beb5f5527156a8cf18c6dc27dd87310e5
Parents: 39272be
Author: Lukasz Lenart <lukasz.lenart@gmail.com>
Authored: Fri Mar 31 07:47:48 2017 +0200
Committer: Lukasz Lenart <lukasz.lenart@gmail.com>
Committed: Fri Mar 31 07:47:48 2017 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 source/_includes/header.html              |  2 +-
 source/getting-started/getting-started.md | 62 --------------------------
 source/getting-started/index.md           | 62 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 3 files changed, 63 insertions(+), 63 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/blob/cf7aac1b/source/_includes/header.html
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/source/_includes/header.html b/source/_includes/header.html
index e9908c0..205215a 100644
--- a/source/_includes/header.html
+++ b/source/_includes/header.html
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
                 <li><a href="/docs/tag-reference.html">Tag reference</a></li>
                 <li><a href="http://cwiki.apache.org/S2PLUGINS/home.html">Plugin
registry</a></li>
                 <li class="divider"></li>
-                <li><a href="/getting-started/getting-started.html">Getting Started
(WIP)</a></li>
+                <li><a href="/getting-started/">Getting Started (WIP)</a></li>
               </ul>
             </li>
             <li class="dropdown">

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/blob/cf7aac1b/source/getting-started/getting-started.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/source/getting-started/getting-started.md b/source/getting-started/getting-started.md
deleted file mode 100644
index c52d104..0000000
--- a/source/getting-started/getting-started.md
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,62 +0,0 @@
----
-layout: default
-title: Getting started
----
-# Getting Started
-
-The framework documentation is written for active web developers and assumes a working knowledge

-about how Java web applications are built. For more about the underlying nuts and bolts,
see 
-the [Key Technologies Primer](/primer.html).
-
-Follow along with these tutorials to get started using Struts 2. The example code for the
tutorials 
-available for checkout from the Struts 2 GitHub repository at [struts-examples](https://github.com/apache/struts-examples).
-The example projects use Maven to manage the artifact dependencies and to build the .war
files.
-
-
-> The [Struts 2 user mailing list](/mail.html) is an excellent place to get help. If you
are having a problem getting 
-> the tutorial example applications to work search the Struts 2 mailing list. If you don't
find an answer to your problem, 
-> post a question on the mailing list.
-
-## Examples
-
-[How to create a Struts 2 web application](how-to-create-a-struts2-web-application.html)
-
-[Hello World Using Struts 2](hello-world-using-struts2.html)
-
-[Using Tags](using-tags.html)
-
-[Coding Actions](coding-actions.html) 
-
-[Processing Forms](processing-forms.html) 
-
-[Form Validation](form-validation.html) 
-
-[Message Resource Files](message-resource-files.html) 
-
-[Exception Handling](exception-handling.html)
-
-[Debugging Struts](debugging-struts.html)
-
-[Form Tags](form-tags.html)
-
-[Form Validation Using XML](form-validation-using-xml.html)
-
-[Control Tags](control-tags.html)
-
-[Wildcard Method Selection](wildcard-method-selection.html)
-
-[Themes](themes.html)
-
-[Spring and Struts 2](spring.html)
-
-[Annotations](annotations.html)
-
-[Introducing Interceptors](introducing-interceptors.html)
-
-[Unit Testing](unit-testing.html)
-
-[HTTP Session](http-session.html)
-
-[Preparable Interface](preperable-interface.html)
-
-[Exclude Parameters](exclude-parameters.html)

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/struts-site/blob/cf7aac1b/source/getting-started/index.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/source/getting-started/index.md b/source/getting-started/index.md
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..c52d104
--- /dev/null
+++ b/source/getting-started/index.md
@@ -0,0 +1,62 @@
+---
+layout: default
+title: Getting started
+---
+# Getting Started
+
+The framework documentation is written for active web developers and assumes a working knowledge

+about how Java web applications are built. For more about the underlying nuts and bolts,
see 
+the [Key Technologies Primer](/primer.html).
+
+Follow along with these tutorials to get started using Struts 2. The example code for the
tutorials 
+available for checkout from the Struts 2 GitHub repository at [struts-examples](https://github.com/apache/struts-examples).
+The example projects use Maven to manage the artifact dependencies and to build the .war
files.
+
+
+> The [Struts 2 user mailing list](/mail.html) is an excellent place to get help. If you
are having a problem getting 
+> the tutorial example applications to work search the Struts 2 mailing list. If you don't
find an answer to your problem, 
+> post a question on the mailing list.
+
+## Examples
+
+[How to create a Struts 2 web application](how-to-create-a-struts2-web-application.html)
+
+[Hello World Using Struts 2](hello-world-using-struts2.html)
+
+[Using Tags](using-tags.html)
+
+[Coding Actions](coding-actions.html) 
+
+[Processing Forms](processing-forms.html) 
+
+[Form Validation](form-validation.html) 
+
+[Message Resource Files](message-resource-files.html) 
+
+[Exception Handling](exception-handling.html)
+
+[Debugging Struts](debugging-struts.html)
+
+[Form Tags](form-tags.html)
+
+[Form Validation Using XML](form-validation-using-xml.html)
+
+[Control Tags](control-tags.html)
+
+[Wildcard Method Selection](wildcard-method-selection.html)
+
+[Themes](themes.html)
+
+[Spring and Struts 2](spring.html)
+
+[Annotations](annotations.html)
+
+[Introducing Interceptors](introducing-interceptors.html)
+
+[Unit Testing](unit-testing.html)
+
+[HTTP Session](http-session.html)
+
+[Preparable Interface](preperable-interface.html)
+
+[Exclude Parameters](exclude-parameters.html)


Mime
View raw message