streams-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sblackmon <sblack...@apache.org>
Subject [RESULT] [VOTE] Graduate Streams to TLP
Date Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:29:57 GMT
The voting period has elapsed and the vote is now closed. 

Overall Vote Result Summary:
+1 [8] 
0 [0] 
-1 [0] 

Binding Vote (IPMC Member) Result Summary: 
+1 [4] 
0 [0] 
-1 [0] 

Binding Voter Record: 

Steve Blackmon: +1
Ate Douma: +1 
Matt Franklin: +1 
Suneel Marthi: +1 

Community Vote Result Summary: 

+1 [4]
0 [0]
-1 [0]

Community Vote Record: 

Robert Douglas: +1
Ryan Ebanks: +1
Joey Frazee: +1 
Trevor Grant: +1 

Thanks

On June 24, 2017 at 12:27:20 PM, sblackmon (sblackmon@apache.org) wrote:

I vote +1 as well.

Steve

On June 24, 2017 at 10:59:21 AM, Suneel Marthi (smarthi@apache.org) wrote:

Seems like we r well-past the 72 hrs and we have enuf +1s, please close the
vote @steve

On Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 5:37 PM, Robert Douglas <
robert.baker.douglas@gmail.com> wrote:

> +1
>
> On Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 3:01 PM, Ryan Ebanks <ryanebanks@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> > +1
> >
> > On Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM, Matt Franklin <m.ben.franklin@gmail.com
> >
> > wrote:
> >
> > > +1 (binding)
> > >
> > > On Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 6:53 PM Trevor Grant <trevor.d.grant@gmail.com
> >
> > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > +1
> > > >
> > > > On Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 12:01 PM, Joey Frazee <
> joey.frazee@icloud.com>
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > +1
> > > > >
> > > > > The community has grown and continues to make progress and has a
> > handle
> > > > on
> > > > > releasing according to Apache guidelines. The ActivityStreams
> > > > > implementation is a significant contribution. And there’s
> > > > > cross-fertilization with the Juneau project which shows it’s acting
> > as
> > > > part
> > > > > of the ASF in more than just name.
> > > > >
> > > > > > On Jun 22, 2017, at 1:15 AM, Ate Douma <ate@douma.nu>
wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > +1 binding
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Ate
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On 2017-06-20 16:20, sblackmon wrote:
> > > > > >> Please vote on this community resolution to seek graduation
to
> TLP
> > > for
> > > > > Streams.
> > > > > >> This vote will be open for 72 hours and passes if a majority
of
> at
> > > > > least three +1 Apache Streams PPMC votes are cast.
> > > > > >> [ ] +1 Proceed with graduation process
> > > > > >> [ ] 0 I don't feel strongly about it, but don't object
> > > > > >> [ ] -1 Do not proceed yet because…
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message