stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Mariangela Hills <mariang...@wso2.com>
Subject Re: PMC / Committers List needs to be updated
Date Tue, 17 Mar 2015 04:18:09 GMT
Thanks for updating this page, Madhura!

Regards,
Mariangela




*--*
Mariangela Hills
Senior Technical Writer

*WSO2, Inc.*lean.enterprise.middleware.
m: +94 773 500185
w: http://wso2.com
<http://wso2.com/events/>

On Tue, Mar 17, 2015 at 9:45 AM, Imesh Gunaratne <imesh@apache.org> wrote:

> Thanks Madhura for looking into this!
>
> On Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 7:55 PM, Madhura Mendis <madhura@wso2.com> wrote:
>
>> This is updated now.
>> http://stratos.apache.org/community/people.html
>>
>> Thanks
>> Madhura
>>
>> On Wed, Mar 11, 2015 at 7:05 PM, Lakmal Warusawithana <lakmal@wso2.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>>     Afkham Azeez               <azeez@apache.org>
>>>     Akila Perera               <ravihansa@apache.org>
>>>     Anh Tu Nguyen              <tuna@apache.org>
>>>     Ant Elder                  <antelder@apache.org>
>>>     Chamila De Alwis           <chamila@apache.org>
>>>     Chanaka Jayasena           <chanaka@apache.org>
>>>     Chris Snow                 <chsnow@apache.org>
>>>     Dakshika Jayathilaka       <dakshika@apache.org>
>>>     Damitha Kumarage           <damitha@apache.org>
>>>     Debo Dutta                 <ddutta@apache.org>
>>>     Deepal Jayasinghe          <deepal@apache.org>
>>>     Dinesh Bandara             <dineshb@apache.org>
>>>     Gayan Gunarathne           <gayan@apache.org>
>>>     Imesh Gunaratne            <imesh@apache.org>
>>>     Isuru Haththotuwa          <isuruh@apache.org>
>>>     Isuru Perera               <isuru@apache.org>
>>>     Jason Daly                 <jasondalycan@apache.org>
>>>     Jeffrey Nguyen             <jeffrngu@apache.org>
>>>     Joe Brockmeier             <jzb@apache.org>
>>>     Jonathan Marsh             <jonathanmarsh@apache.org>
>>>     Lahiru Sandaruwan          <lahirus@apache.org>
>>>     Lakmal Warusawithana (chair) <lakmal@apache.org>
>>>     Lasindu Charith            <lasindu@apache.org>
>>>     Madhura Mendis             <madhura@apache.org>
>>>     Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte <manula@apache.org>
>>>     Mariangela Hills           <mariangela@apache.org>
>>>     Martin Eppel               <meppel@apache.org>
>>>     Melan Nimesh               <melan@apache.org>
>>>     Nandana Mihindukulasooriya <nandana@apache.org>
>>>     Nirmal Fernando            <nirmal070125@apache.org>
>>>     Noah Slater                <nslater@apache.org>
>>>     Paul Fremantle             <pzf@apache.org>
>>>     Peter Linnell              <plinnell@apache.org>
>>>     Pradeep Fernando           <pradeepfn@apache.org>
>>>     Rajkumar Rajaratnam        <raj@apache.org>
>>>     Reka Thirunavakurussu      <reka@apache.org>
>>>     Sajith Kariyawasam         <sajith@apache.org>
>>>     Samisa Abeysinghe          <samisa@apache.org>
>>>     Suresh Marru               <smarru@apache.org>
>>>     Udara Liyanage             <udara@apache.org>
>>>
>>> On Wed, Mar 11, 2015 at 6:49 PM, Mariangela Hills <mariangela@wso2.com>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Hi,
>>>>
>>>> The list of PMC/committers in [1] needs to be updated. Can someone
>>>> please send the list of new Stratos committers and PMC members who's
>>>> names are missing, so that this page can be updated.
>>>>
>>>> [1] http://stratos.apache.org/community/people.html
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Regards,
>>>> Mariangela
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> *--*
>>>> Mariangela Hills
>>>> Senior Technical Writer
>>>>
>>>> *WSO2, Inc.*lean.enterprise.middleware.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> --
>>> Lakmal Warusawithana
>>> Vice President, Apache Stratos
>>> Director - Cloud Architecture; WSO2 Inc.
>>> Mobile : +94714289692
>>> Blog : http://lakmalsview.blogspot.com/
>>>
>>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Madhura Mendis
>>
>> Software Engineer
>> WSO2 Inc.; http://wso2.com
>> lean.enterprise.middleware
>>
>> Mobile : +94 077 4681959
>>
>> [image: http://c.content.wso2.com/signatures/general.png]
>> <http://wso2.com/events>
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Imesh Gunaratne
>
> Technical Lead, WSO2
> Committer & PMC Member, Apache Stratos
>

Mime
View raw message