stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vishanth Balasubramaniam <vishan...@wso2.com>
Subject Re: Apache Stratos Wikipedia Page
Date Fri, 14 Nov 2014 04:24:21 GMT
+1 It will be great.

On Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 9:09 AM, Waruna De Silva <warunad@wso2.com> wrote:

> +1
>
> On Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 9:04 AM, Martin Eppel (meppel) <meppel@cisco.com>
> wrote:
>
>>  +1
>>
>>
>>
>> *From:* Udara Liyanage [mailto:udara@wso2.com]
>> *Sent:* Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:13 PM
>> *To:* dev
>> *Subject:* Re: Apache Stratos Wikipedia Page
>>
>>
>>
>> +1
>>
>>
>>  Touched, not typed. Erroneous words are a feature, not a typo.
>>
>> On Nov 14, 2014 7:32 AM, "Lakmal Warusawithana" <lakmal@wso2.com> wrote:
>>
>> +1
>>
>>
>>
>> On Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 11:06 PM, Imesh Gunaratne <imesh@apache.org>
>> wrote:
>>
>> +1 A great thought!
>>
>>
>>
>> On Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 12:21 PM, Lasindu Charith <lasindu@wso2.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>> Hi devs,
>>
>>
>>
>> Shall we have a Wikipedia page for Apache Stratos? I see some of the
>> Apache products already have one. It will bring more visibility with new
>> docker/kubernetes/grouping support in 4.1.0 .
>>
>>
>>
>> Thanks,
>> --
>>
>> *Lasindu Charith*
>>
>> Software Engineer, WSO2 Inc.
>>
>> Mobile: +94714427192
>>
>> Web: blog.lasindu.com
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>>
>> Imesh Gunaratne
>>
>>
>>
>> Technical Lead, WSO2
>>
>> Committer & PMC Member, Apache Stratos
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>>
>> Lakmal Warusawithana
>>
>> Vice President, Apache Stratos
>>
>> Director - Cloud Architecture; WSO2 Inc.
>>
>> Mobile : +94714289692
>>
>> Blog : http://lakmalsview.blogspot.com/
>>
>
>
>
> --
>
> --
> Waruna De Silva.
> Director of Engineering ; WSO2, Inc.;  http://wso2.com/
> cell +94 777 316866
>
> Lean . Enterprise . Middleware
>
>


-- 
*Vishanth Balasubramaniam*
Software Engineer
WSO2 Inc.; http://wso2.com
lean.enterprise.middleware

mobile: *+94771737718*
about me: *http://about.me/vishanth <http://about.me/vishanth>*

Mime
View raw message