stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte <manu...@wso2.com>
Subject Re: [Hangout] Discussion and Review on Hierarchical Topology Locking
Date Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:21:31 GMT
+1

On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:48 PM, Reka Thirunavukkarasu <reka@wso2.com>
wrote:

> +1
>
> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:33 PM, Lahiru Sandaruwan <lahirus@wso2.com>
> wrote:
>
>> +1
>>
>> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:23 PM, Imesh Gunaratne <imesh@apache.org>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> +1
>>>
>>> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 3:42 PM, Isuru Haththotuwa <isuruh@apache.org>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Hi Devs,
>>>>
>>>> Shall we have $subject, 20th October, 10.30 AM IST? The discussion
>>>> thread can be found with subject [1] in the dev list.
>>>>
>>>> [1]. [Discuss] Hierarchical Locking for Topology
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> --
>>>> Thanks and Regards,
>>>>
>>>> Isuru H.
>>>> +94 716 358 048* <http://wso2.com/>*
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> --
>>> Imesh Gunaratne
>>>
>>> Technical Lead, WSO2
>>> Committer & PMC Member, Apache Stratos
>>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> --
>> Lahiru Sandaruwan
>> Committer and PMC member, Apache Stratos,
>> Senior Software Engineer,
>> WSO2 Inc., http://wso2.com
>> lean.enterprise.middleware
>>
>> email: lahirus@wso2.com cell: (+94) 773 325 954
>> blog: http://lahiruwrites.blogspot.com/
>> twitter: http://twitter.com/lahirus
>> linked-in: http://lk.linkedin.com/pub/lahiru-sandaruwan/16/153/146
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Reka Thirunavukkarasu
> Senior Software Engineer,
> WSO2, Inc.:http://wso2.com,
> Mobile: +94776442007
>
>
>


-- 
Regards,
Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte
Software Engineer
WSO2 Inc. : http://wso2.com
lean . enterprise . middleware

email : manulac@wso2.com / manula@apache.org
phone : +94 772492511
blog : http://manulachathurika.blogspot.com/

Mime
View raw message