stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dinesh Bandara <dine...@wso2.com>
Subject Re: [Hangout] Discussion and Review on Hierarchical Topology Locking
Date Fri, 17 Oct 2014 05:01:03 GMT
+1

On Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 5:28 PM, Chamila De Alwis <chamilad@wso2.com> wrote:

> +1
>
>
> Regards,
> Chamila de Alwis
> Software Engineer | WSO2 | +94772207163
> Blog: code.chamiladealwis.com
>
>
>
> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:51 PM, Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte <
> manulac@wso2.com> wrote:
>
>> +1
>>
>> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:48 PM, Reka Thirunavukkarasu <reka@wso2.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> +1
>>>
>>> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:33 PM, Lahiru Sandaruwan <lahirus@wso2.com>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>>> +1
>>>>
>>>> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:23 PM, Imesh Gunaratne <imesh@apache.org>
>>>> wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> +1
>>>>>
>>>>> On Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 3:42 PM, Isuru Haththotuwa <isuruh@apache.org>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>>> Hi Devs,
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Shall we have $subject, 20th October, 10.30 AM IST? The discussion
>>>>>> thread can be found with subject [1] in the dev list.
>>>>>>
>>>>>> [1]. [Discuss] Hierarchical Locking for Topology
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>> --
>>>>>> Thanks and Regards,
>>>>>>
>>>>>> Isuru H.
>>>>>> +94 716 358 048* <http://wso2.com/>*
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> --
>>>>> Imesh Gunaratne
>>>>>
>>>>> Technical Lead, WSO2
>>>>> Committer & PMC Member, Apache Stratos
>>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> --
>>>> --
>>>> Lahiru Sandaruwan
>>>> Committer and PMC member, Apache Stratos,
>>>> Senior Software Engineer,
>>>> WSO2 Inc., http://wso2.com
>>>> lean.enterprise.middleware
>>>>
>>>> email: lahirus@wso2.com cell: (+94) 773 325 954
>>>> blog: http://lahiruwrites.blogspot.com/
>>>> twitter: http://twitter.com/lahirus
>>>> linked-in: http://lk.linkedin.com/pub/lahiru-sandaruwan/16/153/146
>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> --
>>> Reka Thirunavukkarasu
>>> Senior Software Engineer,
>>> WSO2, Inc.:http://wso2.com,
>>> Mobile: +94776442007
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Regards,
>> Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte
>> Software Engineer
>> WSO2 Inc. : http://wso2.com
>> lean . enterprise . middleware
>>
>> email : manulac@wso2.com / manula@apache.org
>> phone : +94 772492511
>> blog : http://manulachathurika.blogspot.com/
>>
>>
>>
>>
>


-- 
*Dinesh Bandara*
Software Engineer
WSO2 Inc.; http://wso2.com
lean.enterprise.middleware

Mime
View raw message