stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dale Chalfant <dchalf...@greaterbrain.com>
Subject RE: New committer and PMC member: Akila Perera
Date Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:35:16 GMT
Congrats Akila.  ☺

From: Sajith Kariyawasam [mailto:sajith@wso2.com]
Sent: Monday, July 28, 2014 3:19 AM
To: dev@stratos.apache.org
Subject: Re: New committer and PMC member: Akila Perera

Congratulations Akila !

On Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 10:31 AM, Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte <manulac@wso2.com<mailto:manulac@wso2.com>>
wrote:
Congratulations Akila !!!

On Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 10:07 AM, Waruna De Silva <warunad@wso2.com<mailto:warunad@wso2.com>>
wrote:
Congrats Akila !!

On Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 9:57 AM, Gayan Gunarathne <gayang@wso2.com<mailto:gayang@wso2.com>>
wrote:
Congrats Akila!!

On Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 5:57 AM, Imesh Gunaratne <imesh@apache.org<mailto:imesh@apache.org>>
wrote:
Congratulations Akila!!

On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 2:30 PM, Isuru Perera <isurup@wso2.com<mailto:isurup@wso2.com>>
wrote:
Congratulations Akila!!

On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 3:00 AM, Lakmal Warusawithana <lakmal@wso2.com<mailto:lakmal@wso2.com>>
wrote:
The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Stratos
has asked Akila Perera to become a committer and PMC member
and we are pleased to announce that he has accepted.

Being a committer enables easier contribution to the
project since there is no need to go via the patch
submission process. This should enable better productivity.
Being a PMC member enables assistance with the management
and to guide the direction of the project.

Congratulation and keep up the good work!
--
Lakmal Warusawithana
Vice President, Apache Stratos
Director - Cloud Architecture; WSO2 Inc.
Mobile : +94714289692<tel:%2B94714289692>
Blog : http://lakmalsview.blogspot.com/


--
Isuru Perera
Senior Software Engineer | WSO2, Inc. | http://wso2.com/
Lean . Enterprise . Middleware

about.me/chrishantha<http://about.me/chrishantha>


--
Imesh Gunaratne

Technical Lead, WSO2
Committer & PPMC Member, Apache Stratos



--
Best Regards,

Gayan Gunarathne
Technical Lead
WSO2 Inc. (http://wso2.com<http://wso2.com/>)
email  : gayang@wso2.com<mailto:gayang@wso2.com>  | mobile : +94 766819985<tel:%2B94%20766819985>




--

--
Waruna De Silva.
Director of Engineering ; WSO2, Inc.;  http://wso2.com/
cell +94 777 316866<tel:%2B94%20777%20316866>


Lean . Enterprise . Middleware




--
Regards,
Manula Chathurika Thantriwatte
Software Engineer
WSO2 Inc. : http://wso2.com
lean . enterprise . middleware
email : manulac@wso2.com<mailto:manulac@wso2.com> / manula@apache.org<mailto:manula@apache.org>
phone : +94 772492511<tel:%2B94%20772492511>
blog : http://manulachathurika.blogspot.com/





--
--
Sajith Kariyawasam
Mobile: +94772269575
Mime
View raw message