stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Shiroshica Kulatilake <sh...@wso2.com>
Subject Re: New committer and PMC member: Dinesh Bandara
Date Fri, 04 Jul 2014 13:45:26 GMT
Congrats !!


On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 6:55 PM, Imesh Gunaratne <imesh@apache.org> wrote:

> Congratulations Dinesh! :-)
>
>
> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 9:05 AM, Dale Chalfant <dchalfant@greaterbrain.com>
> wrote:
>
>>  Nice.  J
>>
>>
>>
>> *From:* Dakshika Jayathilaka [mailto:dakshika@wso2.com]
>> *Sent:* Friday, July 04, 2014 4:12 AM
>> *To:* dev
>> *Subject:* Re: New committer and PMC member: Dinesh Bandara
>>
>>
>>
>> Congratz Dinesh..!!
>>
>>
>>   *Dakshika Jayathilaka*
>>
>> Software Engineer
>>
>> WSO2, Inc.
>>
>> lean.enterprise.middleware
>>
>> 0771100911
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 6:56 AM, Isuru Haththotuwa <isuruh@apache.org>
>> wrote:
>>
>>  Congratulations Dinesh! Welcome aboard and keep up the good work!
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 12:18 PM, Reka Thirunavukkarasu <reka@wso2.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>  Congratz Dinesh..!!
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 11:30 AM, Melan Nimesh <melan@apache.org> wrote:
>>
>>  Congratulations!
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 11:29 AM, Akila Ravihansa Perera <
>> ravihansa@wso2.com> wrote:
>>
>>  Congratulations, Dinesh!
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 11:21 AM, Mariangela Hills <mariangela@wso2.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>  Congratulations, Dinesh!
>>
>>
>>   Regards,
>> Mariangela
>>
>>  *--*
>>
>> Mariangela Hills
>>
>> Senior Technical Writer
>>
>>
>> *WSO2, Inc. *lean.enterprise.middleware.
>>
>> m: +94 773 500185
>> w: http://wso2.com
>>
>> <http://wso2.com/events/>
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 11:07 AM, Praneesha Chandrasiri <
>> praneesha@wso2.com> wrote:
>>
>>  Congratz Dinesh! :)
>>
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 10:49 AM, Lakmal Warusawithana <lakmal@wso2.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>  The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Stratos
>>
>> has asked Dinesh Bandara to become a committer and PMC member and we are
>> pleased
>>
>> to announce that he has accepted.
>>
>>
>>
>> Being a committer enables easier contribution to the
>>
>> project since there is no need to go via the patch
>>
>> submission process. This should enable better productivity.
>>
>> Being a PMC member enables assistance with the management
>>
>> and to guide the direction of the project.
>>
>>
>>
>> Congratulation and keep up the good work!
>>
>> --
>>
>> Lakmal Warusawithana
>>
>> Vice President, Apache Stratos
>>
>> Director - Cloud Architecture; WSO2 Inc.
>>
>> Mobile : +94714289692
>>
>> Blog : http://lakmalsview.blogspot.com/
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>>
>> Thanks & Best Regards,
>>
>> *Praneesha Chandrasiri*
>>
>> *Technical Writer*
>>
>> *WSO2 Inc. *
>>
>> *Mobile: +(94) 718156888 <%2B%2894%29%20718156888>*
>>
>> *E-mail: praneesha@wso2.com <praneesha@wso2.com>*
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>>
>> Akila Ravihansa Perera
>>
>> Software Engineer
>> WSO2 Inc.
>> http://wso2.com
>>
>>
>> Phone: +94 77 64 154 38
>> Blog: http://ravihansa3000.blogspot.com
>>
>>
>>
>>   --
>>
>> Melan Nimesh Jayasinghage
>>
>>
>>
>>    --
>>
>> Reka Thirunavukkarasu
>> Senior Software Engineer,
>> WSO2, Inc.:http://wso2.com,
>>
>> Mobile:
>>
>> +94776442007
>>
>> --
>>  <%2B94776442007>
>>
>>  <%2B94776442007>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>> *Thanks and Regards, Isuru H. <%2B94776442007>*
>>
>>
>>
>> +94 716 358 048 <%2B94776442007>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
>
>
> --
> Imesh Gunaratne
>
> Technical Lead, WSO2
> Committer & PPMC Member, Apache Stratos
>



-- 
Shiroshica Kulatilake

Architect,
WSO2, Inc. http://wso2.com/
Phone: +94 776523867

Mime
View raw message