stratos-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Lahiru Sandaruwan <lahi...@wso2.com>
Subject Re: [Announce] Lakmal Warusawithana was voted in as the chair of future (proposed) Stratos PMC.
Date Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:22:12 GMT
Congratz Lakmal!


On Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 10:20 AM, Nguyen Anh Tu <tuna@apache.org> wrote:

> Congrats Lakmal!
>
> --Tuna
>
>
> On Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 12:07 AM, Praneesha Chandrasiri <
> praneesha@wso2.com> wrote:
>
>> Congrats & all the best Lakmal!
>>
>>
>> On Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 5:48 PM, Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org> wrote:
>>
>>> Congrats, Lakmal!
>>>
>>> On 9 April 2014 14:07, Afkham Azeez <afkham@gmail.com> wrote:
>>> > As part of the work towards graduation, The Stratos PPMC has voted in
>>> Lakmal
>>> > Warusawithana as the chair of the future (proposed) Stratos PMC.
>>> Lakmal has
>>> > been an outstanding contributor & has been providing leadership the
>>> project
>>> > from day 1.
>>> >
>>> > Thanks
>>> > Azeez
>>> >
>>> > --
>>> > Afkham Azeez
>>> > Director of Architecture; WSO2, Inc.; http://wso2.com,
>>> > Member; Apache Software Foundation; http://www.apache.org/
>>> >
>>> > email: azeez@wso2.com cell: +94 77 3320919
>>> > blog: http://blog.afkham.org
>>> > twitter: http://twitter.com/afkham_azeez
>>> > linked-in: http://lk.linkedin.com/in/afkhamazeez
>>> >
>>> > Lean . Enterprise . Middleware
>>> >
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> --
>>> Noah Slater
>>> https://twitter.com/nslater
>>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Thanks & Best Regards,
>> *Praneesha Chandrasiri*
>> *Technical Writer*
>> *WSO2 Inc. *
>> *Mobile: +(94) 718156888 <%2B%2894%29%20718156888>*
>> *E-mail: praneesha@wso2.com <praneesha@wso2.com>*
>>
>>
>


-- 
--
Lahiru Sandaruwan
Software Engineer,
Platform Technologies,
WSO2 Inc., http://wso2.com
lean.enterprise.middleware

email: lahirus@wso2.com cell: (+94) 773 325 954
blog: http://lahiruwrites.blogspot.com/
twitter: http://twitter.com/lahirus
linked-in: http://lk.linkedin.com/pub/lahiru-sandaruwan/16/153/146

Mime
View raw message