spark-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From lix...@apache.org
Subject spark git commit: [SPARK-24499][SQL][DOC][FOLLOWUP] Fix some broken links
Date Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:55:22 GMT
Repository: spark
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 3370865b0 -> ed9d0aac9


[SPARK-24499][SQL][DOC][FOLLOWUP] Fix some broken links

## What changes were proposed in this pull request?
Fix some broken links in the new document. I have clicked through all the links. Hopefully
i haven't missed any :-)

## How was this patch tested?
Built using jekyll and verified the links.

Closes #22772 from dilipbiswal/doc_check.

Authored-by: Dilip Biswal <dbiswal@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: gatorsmile <gatorsmile@gmail.com>


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/spark/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/spark/commit/ed9d0aac
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/spark/tree/ed9d0aac
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/spark/diff/ed9d0aac

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: ed9d0aac905136375444c1e00a2a9a0822b264aa
Parents: 3370865
Author: Dilip Biswal <dbiswal@us.ibm.com>
Authored: Fri Oct 19 23:55:19 2018 -0700
Committer: gatorsmile <gatorsmile@gmail.com>
Committed: Fri Oct 19 23:55:19 2018 -0700

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 docs/sql-data-sources.md      | 4 ++--
 docs/sql-programming-guide.md | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/spark/blob/ed9d0aac/docs/sql-data-sources.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/docs/sql-data-sources.md b/docs/sql-data-sources.md
index aa607ec..636636a 100644
--- a/docs/sql-data-sources.md
+++ b/docs/sql-data-sources.md
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ goes into specific options that are available for the built-in data sources.
   * [Manually Specifying Options](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#manually-specifying-options)
   * [Run SQL on files directly](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#run-sql-on-files-directly)
   * [Save Modes](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#save-modes)
-  * [Saving to Persistent Tables](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#run-sql-on-files-directly)
-  * [Bucketing, Sorting and Partitioning](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#run-sql-on-files-directly)
+  * [Saving to Persistent Tables](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#saving-to-persistent-tables)
+  * [Bucketing, Sorting and Partitioning](sql-data-sources-load-save-functions.html#bucketing-sorting-and-partitioning)
 * [Parquet Files](sql-data-sources-parquet.html)
   * [Loading Data Programmatically](sql-data-sources-parquet.html#loading-data-programmatically)
   * [Partition Discovery](sql-data-sources-parquet.html#partition-discovery)

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/spark/blob/ed9d0aac/docs/sql-programming-guide.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/docs/sql-programming-guide.md b/docs/sql-programming-guide.md
index 42b00c9..eca8915 100644
--- a/docs/sql-programming-guide.md
+++ b/docs/sql-programming-guide.md
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ Spark SQL can also be used to read data from an existing Hive installation.
For
 configure this feature, please refer to the [Hive Tables](sql-data-sources-hive-tables.html)
section. When running
 SQL from within another programming language the results will be returned as a [Dataset/DataFrame](#datasets-and-dataframes).
 You can also interact with the SQL interface using the [command-line](sql-distributed-sql-engine.html#running-the-spark-sql-cli)
-or over [JDBC/ODBC](#sql-distributed-sql-engine.html#running-the-thrift-jdbcodbc-server).
+or over [JDBC/ODBC](sql-distributed-sql-engine.html#running-the-thrift-jdbcodbc-server).
 
 ## Datasets and DataFrames
 


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: commits-unsubscribe@spark.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: commits-help@spark.apache.org


Mime
View raw message