sling-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Oliver Lietz <apa...@oliverlietz.de>
Subject Re: March board report draft
Date Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:07:48 GMT
On Tuesday 13 March 2018 15:35:08 Robert Munteanu wrote:
> Hi,

Hi Robert,

> Please find the draft board report below. Note that it's due tomorrow (
> sorry, dropped the ball on this one ), so please reply with any notes
> today.

LGTM (Sling IDE 1.20 -> 1.2.0)

Regards,
O.

> Thanks,
> 
> Robert
> 
> ## Description:
> 
> Apache Sling™ is a framework for RESTful web-applications based on an
> extensible content tree.
> 
> ## Issues:
> 
> There are no issues requiring board attention at this time.
> 
> ## Activity:
> 
> Since the last board report we released Sling 10, Sling IDE Tooling for
> Eclipse 1.20 and also released many other Sling modules.
> 
> ## Health report:
> 
> Good activity level overall, contributions from different people continue.
> 
> ## PMC changes:
> 
>  - Currently 21 PMC members.
>  - No new PMC members added in the last 3 months
>  - Last PMC addition was Konrad Windszus on Sat Oct 01 2016
> 
> ## Committer base changes:
> 
>  - Currently 43 committers.
>  - New commmitters:
>     - Andreas Schaefer was added as a committer on Fri Jan 19 2018
>     - Chris Millar was added as a committer on Wed Jan 24 2018
>     - A. J. David Bosschaert was added as a committer on Fri Mar 09 2018
>     - Jason Bailey was added as a committer on Mon Jan 22 2018
> 
> ## Releases:
> 
>  - Apache Sling Commons Java Compiler 2.3.6 was released on Fri Jan 19 2018
>  - Apache Sling Context-Aware Configuration Impl 1.4.10 was released on Fri
>    Jan 19 2018
>  - Apache Sling File System Resource Provider 2.1.10 was released on Tue Jan
> 16 2018
>  - Apache Sling File System Resource Provider 2.1.12 was released on Wed Feb
> 07 2018
>  - Apache Sling HTL Maven Plugin 1.1.4-1.3.1 was released on Thu Feb 01 2018
> - Apache Sling I18N Support 2.5.12 was released on Mon Jan 29 2018 - Apache
> Sling IDE Tooling for Eclipse 1.2.0 was released on Sun Jan 21 2018 -
> Apache Sling Installer Core 3.8.12 was released on Mon Feb 19 2018 - Apache
> Sling Log Tracer 1.0.6 was released on Thu Jan 11 2018
>  - Apache Sling Models Impl 1.4.8 was released on Mon Mar 05 2018
>  - Apache Sling Repoinit JCR 1.1.8 was released on Mon Feb 12 2018
>  - Apache Sling Repoinit Parser 1.2.2 was released on Mon Feb 12 2018
>  - Apache Sling Resource Resolver 1.5.36 was released on Tue Feb 20 2018
>  - Apache Sling Scripting Core 2.0.54 was released on Tue Dec 19 2017
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Compiler 1.0.16 was released on Tue Dec 19
> 2017 - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Compiler 1.0.20-1.3.1 was released on Thu
> Feb 01 2018
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.46 was released on Tue Dec 19 2017
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.48-1.3.1 was released on Thu Feb 01
> 2018
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.26 was released on Tue Dec
> 19 2017
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Java Compiler 1.0.22-1.3.1 was released on Thu
> Feb 01 2018
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Testing 1.0.6-1.3.1 was released on Thu Feb 01
> 2018
>  - Apache Sling Scripting HTL Testing Content 1.0.8-1.3.1 was released on
>    Thu Feb 01 2018
>  - Apache Sling Scripting JavaScript 3.0.4 was released on Tue Dec 19 2017
>  - Apache Sling ServiceUser WebConsole 1.0.0 was released on Thu Jan 18 2018
> - Apache Sling Slingstart Archetype 1.0.4 was released on Wed Feb 07 2018 -
> Apache Sling Starter 10 was released on Sat Feb 03 2018
>  - Apache Sling Testing Sling Mock 1.9.12, Sling Mock 2.2.16 was released on
> Mon Jan 29 2018
>  - Apache Sling Testing Sling Mock 2.2.18, Servlet Helpers 1.1.4 was
>    released on Thu Mar 01 2018
>  - Apache Sling Thread Support 3.2.16 was released on Wed Jan 31 2018
>  - Apache Sling XSS Protection API 2.0.4 was released on Mon Jan 08 2018
>  - JCR Oak Server 1.2.0 was released on Wed Mar 07 2018
>  - Pipes 2.0.2 was released on Wed Feb 07 2018
>  - Sling Parent 33 was released on Sat Jan 20 2018
>  - Testing PaxExam 1.0.0 was released on Fri Feb 02 2018
>  - Testing PaxExam 2.0.0 was released on Wed Mar 07 2018
>  - org.apache.sling.serviceusermapper-1.4.0 was released on Fri Jan 19 2018
> 
> 
> ## JIRA activity:
> 
>  - 234 JIRA tickets created in the last 3 months
>  - 226 JIRA tickets closed/resolved in the last 3 months


Mime
View raw message