sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sseif...@apache.org
Subject [sling-site] branch master updated: Apache Sling Context-Aware Configuration Impl 1.4.12, Maven Sling Plugin 2.3.6
Date Mon, 07 May 2018 08:52:20 GMT
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

sseifert pushed a commit to branch master
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/sling-site.git


The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/master by this push:
     new 2160564  Apache Sling Context-Aware Configuration Impl 1.4.12, Maven Sling Plugin
2.3.6
2160564 is described below

commit 2160564b8646d81e7708aa63a33ae9021b8bce56
Author: sseifert <sseifert@pro-vision.de>
AuthorDate: Mon May 7 10:51:48 2018 +0200

    Apache Sling Context-Aware Configuration Impl 1.4.12, Maven Sling Plugin 2.3.6
---
 src/main/jbake/content/releases.md     | 2 ++
 src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl | 4 ++--
 2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md b/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md
index adc6e2a..89c5ea1 100644
--- a/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md
+++ b/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@ tableOfContents=false
 This is a list of all our releases, available from our [downloads](/downloads.cgi) page.
 
 ## May 2018
+
+* Context-Aware Configuration Impl 1.4.12, Maven Sling Plugin 2.3.6 (7th)
 * Sling Query 4.0.2 (5th)
 * JCR Content Parser 1.2.6 (5th)
 
diff --git a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
index 08aef77..53a0c66 100644
--- a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
+++ b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ def slingApplication=[
 def mavenPlugins=[
   "JSPC Maven Plugin|jspc-maven-plugin|2.1.0",
   "Maven Launchpad Plugin|maven-launchpad-plugin|2.3.4",
-  "Maven Sling Plugin|maven-sling-plugin|2.3.4",
+  "Maven Sling Plugin|maven-sling-plugin|2.3.6",
   "Slingstart Maven Plugin|slingstart-maven-plugin|1.7.16",
   "HTL Maven Plugin|htl-maven-plugin|1.1.4-1.3.1",
 ]
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "Content Detection Support|org.apache.sling.commons.contentdetection|1.0.2",
   "Context-Aware Configuration API|org.apache.sling.caconfig.api|1.1.0",
   "Context-Aware Configuration bnd Plugin|org.apache.sling.caconfig.bnd-plugin|1.0.2",
-  "Context-Aware Configuration Impl|org.apache.sling.caconfig.impl|1.4.10",
+  "Context-Aware Configuration Impl|org.apache.sling.caconfig.impl|1.4.12",
   "Context-Aware Configuration Mock Plugin|org.apache.sling.testing.caconfig-mock-plugin|1.3.0",
   "Context-Aware Configuration SPI|org.apache.sling.caconfig.spi|1.3.2",
   "Crankstart API|org.apache.sling.crankstart.api|1.0.0",

-- 
To stop receiving notification emails like this one, please contact
sseifert@apache.org.

Mime
View raw message