sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject [sling-site] branch master updated: Update downloads.tpl
Date Sun, 06 May 2018 17:33:09 GMT
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

jeb pushed a commit to branch master
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/sling-site.git


The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/master by this push:
     new 8c94b5d  Update downloads.tpl
8c94b5d is described below

commit 8c94b5daa772195ea1eeba811773c68f16cb230c
Author: Jason E Bailey <jeb@apache.org>
AuthorDate: Sun May 6 13:33:08 2018 -0400

    Update downloads.tpl
    
    Added JCR Content Parser, Sling Query and fixed JXM typo
---
 src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl | 6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
index c50e962..08aef77 100644
--- a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
+++ b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "JCR ClassLoader|org.apache.sling.jcr.classloader|3.2.2",
   "JCR Compiler|org.apache.sling.jcr.compiler|2.1.0",
   "JCR Content Loader|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentloader|2.2.4",
-  "JCR Content Parser|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser|1.2.4",
+  "JCR Content Parser|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser|1.2.6",
   "JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.3.10",
   "JCR Jackrabbit AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|3.0.0",
   "JCR Jackrabbit Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.server|2.3.0",
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "JCR Resource|org.apache.sling.jcr.resource|3.0.10",
   "JCR Resource Security|org.apache.sling.jcr.resourcesecurity|1.0.2",
   "JCR Web Console Plugin|org.apache.sling.jcr.webconsole|1.0.2",
-  "JXM Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.jmx.provider|1.0.2",
+  "JMX Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.jmx.provider|1.0.2",
   "JCR WebDAV|org.apache.sling.jcr.webdav|2.3.8",
   "JUnit Core|org.apache.sling.junit.core|1.0.26",
   "JUnit Remote Tests Runners|org.apache.sling.junit.remote|1.0.12",
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.4.22",
   "Settings|org.apache.sling.settings|1.3.8",
   "Slf4j MDC Filter|org.apache.sling.extensions.slf4j.mdc|1.0.0",
-  "Sling Query|org.apache.sling.query|3.0.0",
+  "Sling Query|org.apache.sling.query|4.0.2",
   "Starter Startup|org.apache.sling.starter.startup|1.0.4",
   "Superimposing Resource Provider|org.apache.sling.superimposing|0.2.0",
   "System Bundle Extension: Activation API|org.apache.sling.fragment.activation|1.0.2",

-- 
To stop receiving notification emails like this one, please contact
jeb@apache.org.

Mime
View raw message