sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sseif...@apache.org
Subject [sling-site] branch master updated: Apache Sling Testing Sling Mock 2.2.18, Servlet Helpers 1.1.4
Date Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:56:51 GMT
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

sseifert pushed a commit to branch master
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/sling-site.git


The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/master by this push:
     new 8e47a8c  Apache Sling Testing Sling Mock 2.2.18, Servlet Helpers 1.1.4
8e47a8c is described below

commit 8e47a8cf3c95a0158fbf65a790350788e0d4193b
Author: sseifert <sseifert@pro-vision.de>
AuthorDate: Thu Mar 1 15:56:31 2018 +0100

    Apache Sling Testing Sling Mock 2.2.18, Servlet Helpers 1.1.4
---
 src/main/jbake/content/releases.md     | 6 +++++-
 src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl | 4 ++--
 2 files changed, 7 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md b/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md
index 99f1b44..7d69878 100644
--- a/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md
+++ b/src/main/jbake/content/releases.md
@@ -6,9 +6,13 @@ tableOfContents=false
 ~~~~~~
 This is a list of all our releases, available from our [downloads](/downloads.cgi) page.
 
+## March 2018
+
+*  Testing Sling Mock 2.2.18, Servlet Helpers 1.1.4 (1st)
+
 ## February 2018
 
-* Installer Core (19th)
+* Installer Core 3.8.12 (19th)
 * Sling Pipes 2.0.2 (7th)
 * Discovery Base 2.0.8 and Discovery Support 1.0.4 (6th)
 * File System Resource Provider 2.1.12 (5th)
diff --git a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
index 2628f44..164efc5 100644
--- a/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
+++ b/src/main/jbake/templates/downloads.tpl
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.1.10",
   "Service User Mapper|org.apache.sling.serviceusermapper|1.4.0",
   "Service User WebConsole|org.apache.sling.serviceuser.webconsole|1.0.0",
-  "Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.1.2",
+  "Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.1.4",
   "Servlets Compat|org.apache.sling.servlets.compat|1.0.2",
   "Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.28",
   "Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.22",
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ def bundles=[
   "Testing OSGi Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.osgi-mock|2.3.4",
   "Testing PaxExam|org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam|1.0.0",
   "Testing Resource Resolver Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.resourceresolver-mock|1.1.20",
-  "Testing Sling Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock|2.2.16",
+  "Testing Sling Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock|2.2.18",
   "Testing Sling Mock Jackrabbit|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-jackrabbit|1.0.0",
   "Testing Sling Mock Oak|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-oak|2.0.2",
   "Tooling Support Install|org.apache.sling.tooling.support.install|1.0.4",

-- 
To stop receiving notification emails like this one, please contact
sseifert@apache.org.

Mime
View raw message