sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From romb...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1798574 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:33:09 GMT
Author: rombert
Date: Tue Jun 13 10:33:08 2017
New Revision: 1798574

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1798574&view=rev
Log:
Sling 9

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1798574&r1=1798573&r2=1798574&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Tue Jun 13 10:33:08 2017
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 
 #
 # (1) Sling Launchpad Application and Web App Version
-sling|8
+sling|9
 
 # (2) Sling IDE Tooling Version
 sling-ide-tooling|1.1.0
@@ -135,9 +135,13 @@ Launchpad Base - Application Launcher|or
 Launchpad Base - Web Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.0-2.6.16|webapp|war
 Launchpad Content|org.apache.sling.launchpad.content|2.0.12
 Launchpad Installer|org.apache.sling.launchpad.installer|1.2.2
-Launchpad Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests|1.0.2
-Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.10
-Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.10||war
+Launchpad Integration Tests|org.apache.sling.launchpad.integration-tests|1.0.
+Launchpad Test Fragment Bundle|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-fragment|2.0.12
+Launchpad Test Bundles|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-bundles|0.0.2
+Launchpad Testing|org.apache.sling.launchpad.testing|9
+Launchpad Testing WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.testing-war|9
+Launchpad Testing Services|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services|2.0.12
+Launchpad Testing Services WAR|org.apache.sling.launchpad.test-services-war|2.0.12||war
 Log Tracer|org.apache.sling.tracer|1.0.4
 Models API|org.apache.sling.models.api|1.3.4
 Models bnd Plugin|org.apache.sling.bnd.models|1.0.0

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1798574&r1=1798573&r2=1798574&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Tue Jun 13 10:33:08 2017
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: [Apache Sling 9]({{refs.sling-launchpad-9-released.path}}), Apache Sling
Launchpad Testing 9, Apache Sling Launchpad Testing WAR version 9, Apache Sling Launchpad
Testing Fragment Bundle 2.0.12, Apache Sling Launchpad Testing Services 2.0.12, Apache Sling
Launchpad Test Bundles 0.0.2, Apache Sling Launchpad Testing Services WAR 2.0.12, Apache Sling
Integration Tests 1.0.4 ( June 12S , 2017 )
 * New Releases: Apache Sling JUnit Core 1.0.26, Testing Clients 1.1.0, JUnit Remote Test
Runners 1.0.12, Tooling Support Install 1.0.4, and Tooling Support Source 1.0.4 (June 6th,
2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Resource Inventory 1.0.8, Content Distribution Core 0.2.8, Testing
Sling Mock 2.2.12, Log Tracer 1.0.4, and Commons Metrics 1.2.2 (June 6th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling JCR Content Parser 1.2.2, JCR ContentLoader 2.2.4, File System
Resource Provider 2.1.4, File System Resource Provider 1.4.4, Maven Sling Plugin 2.3.0 (June
2nd, 2017)



Mime
View raw message