sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1794872 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Thu, 11 May 2017 19:29:16 GMT
Author: pauls
Date: Thu May 11 19:29:16 2017
New Revision: 1794872

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1794872&view=rev
Log:
Apache Sling Servlets Get 2.1.24, Servlets Post 2.3.16, and JCR Jackrabbit Access Manager
3.0.0 releases

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1794872&r1=1794871&r2=1794872&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Thu May 11 19:29:16 2017
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ JCR Compiler|org.apache.sling.jcr.compil
 JCR Content Loader|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentloader|2.2.0
 JCR Content Parser|org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser|1.1.0
 JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.3.8
-JCR Jackrabbit AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|2.1.2
+JCR Jackrabbit AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|3.0.0
 JCR Jackrabbit Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.server|2.3.0
 JCR Jackrabbit UserManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.usermanager|2.2.6
 JCR Oak Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.oak.server|1.1.4
@@ -187,8 +187,8 @@ Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.1.2
 Service User Mapper|org.apache.sling.serviceusermapper|1.3.0
 Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.1.0
 Servlets Compat|org.apache.sling.servlets.compat|1.0.2
-Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.22
-Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.12
+Servlets Get|org.apache.sling.servlets.get|2.1.24
+Servlets Post|org.apache.sling.servlets.post|2.3.16
 Servlets Resolver|org.apache.sling.servlets.resolver|2.4.12
 Settings|org.apache.sling.settings|1.3.8
 Slf4j MDC Filter|org.apache.sling.extensions.slf4j.mdc|1.0.0

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1794872&r1=1794871&r2=1794872&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Thu May 11 19:29:16 2017
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Servlets Get 2.1.24, Servlets Post 2.3.16, and JCR Jackrabbit
Access Manager 3.0.0 (May 11th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Healthcheck API 1.0.0 and Core 1.2.8 (May 11th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Discovery Commons 1.0.20, Base 2.0.0, Impl 1.2.12, and Oak 1.2.18
(May 11th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Java Compiler 1.0.10, Apache Sling Scripting HTL
Engine 1.0.34, Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.22 , Apache Sling Servlets Resolver
2.4.12 (May 9th, 2017)



Mime
View raw message