sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From o...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1787870 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:42:28 GMT
Author: olli
Date: Mon Mar 20 22:42:28 2017
New Revision: 1787870

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1787870&view=rev
Log:
release Karaf repoinit 0.2.0, Scripting JSP API Wrapper 1.0.0, Scripting JSP EL Wrapper 1.0.0,
Scripting JSP 2.3.0, Testing PaxExam 0.0.4, JCR Oak Server 1.1.4, Scripting Thymeleaf 1.1.0,
Resource Presence 0.0.2

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1787870&r1=1787869&r2=1787870&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Mar 20 22:42:28 2017
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ JCR DavEx|org.apache.sling.jcr.davex|1.3
 JCR Jackrabbit AccessManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.accessmanager|2.1.2
 JCR Jackrabbit Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.server|2.3.0
 JCR Jackrabbit UserManager|org.apache.sling.jcr.jackrabbit.usermanager|2.2.4
-JCR Oak Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.oak.server|1.1.0
+JCR Oak Server|org.apache.sling.jcr.oak.server|1.1.4
 JCR Prefs|org.apache.sling.jcr.prefs|1.0.0
 JCR Registration|org.apache.sling.jcr.registration|1.0.2
 JCR Repoinit|org.apache.sling.jcr.repoinit|1.1.4
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ JUnit Remote Tests Runners|org.apache.sl
 JUnit Scriptable Tests Provider|org.apache.sling.junit.scriptable|1.0.10
 JUnit Tests Teleporter|org.apache.sling.junit.teleporter|1.0.12
 JUnit Health Checks|org.apache.sling.junit.healthcheck|1.0.6
+Karaf repoinit|org.apache.sling.karaf-repoinit|0.2.0
 Launchpad API|org.apache.sling.launchpad.api|1.1.0
 Launchpad Base|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.0-2.6.16
 Launchpad Base - Application Launcher|org.apache.sling.launchpad.base|5.6.0-2.6.16|app
@@ -152,6 +153,7 @@ Resource Builder|org.apache.sling.resour
 Resource Collection|org.apache.sling.resourcecollection|1.0.0
 Resource Inventory|org.apache.sling.resource.inventory|1.0.6
 Resource Merger|org.apache.sling.resourcemerger|1.3.2
+Resource Presence|org.apache.sling.resource.presence|0.0.2
 Resource Resolver|org.apache.sling.resourceresolver|1.5.18
 Rewriter|org.apache.sling.rewriter|1.2.0
 Failing Server-Side Tests|org.apache.sling.testing.samples.failingtests|1.0.6
@@ -160,9 +162,11 @@ Sample Server-Side Tests|org.apache.slin
 Scripting API|org.apache.sling.scripting.api|2.1.12
 Scripting Console|org.apache.sling.scripting.console|1.0.0
 Scripting Core|org.apache.sling.scripting.core|2.0.46
+Scripting EL API Wrapper|org.apache.sling.scripting.el-api|1.0.0
 Scripting Java|org.apache.sling.scripting.java|2.1.2
 Scripting JavaScript|org.apache.sling.scripting.javascript|2.0.30
-Scripting JSP|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp|2.2.6
+Scripting JSP|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp|2.3.0
+Scripting JSP API Wrapper|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp-api|1.0.0
 Scripting JSP Taglib|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp.taglib|2.2.6
 Scripting JST|org.apache.sling.scripting.jst|2.0.6
 Scripting Groovy|org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy|1.0.2
@@ -172,7 +176,7 @@ Scripting HTL Engine|org.apache.sling.sc
 Scripting HTL JavaScript Use Provider|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.js.provider|1.0.20
 Scripting HTL Sling Models Use Provider|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.models.provider|1.0.6
 Scripting HTL REPL|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.repl|1.0.4
-Scripting Thymeleaf|org.apache.sling.scripting.thymeleaf|1.0.0
+Scripting Thymeleaf|org.apache.sling.scripting.thymeleaf|1.1.0
 Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.1.2
 Service User Mapper|org.apache.sling.serviceusermapper|1.2.4
 Servlet Helpers|org.apache.sling.servlet-helpers|1.1.0
@@ -192,7 +196,7 @@ Testing Hamcrest|org.apache.sling.testin
 Testing JCR Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.jcr-mock|1.2.0
 Testing Logging Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.logging-mock|2.0.0
 Testing OSGi Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.osgi-mock|2.2.2
-Testing PaxExam|org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam|0.0.2
+Testing PaxExam|org.apache.sling.testing.paxexam|0.0.4
 Testing Resource Resolver Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.resourceresolver-mock|1.1.16
 Testing Sling Mock|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock|2.2.4
 Testing Sling Mock Jackrabbit|org.apache.sling.testing.sling-mock-jackrabbit|1.0.0

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1787870&r1=1787869&r2=1787870&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Mar 20 22:42:28 2017
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
-* New Releases: Apache Sling Commons JSON 2.0.20 (March 20th, 2017)
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Commons JSON 2.0.20, Apache Sling Karaf repoinit 0.2.0, Apache
Sling Scripting JSP API Wrapper 1.0.0, Apache Sling Scripting JSP EL Wrapper 1.0.0, Apache
Sling Scripting JSP 2.3.0, Apache Sling Testing PaxExam 0.0.4, Apache Sling JCR Oak Server
1.1.4, Apache Sling Scripting Thymeleaf 1.1.0, Apache Sling Resource Presence 0.0.2 (March
20th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Resource Resolver 1.5.20, Apache Sling JCR Repoinit 1.1.4 (March
13th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling i18n 2.5.8, Apache Sling JCR Installer 3.1.24, Apache Sling
XSS 1.0.18, Apache Sling HTL JavaScript Use Provider 1.0.20, Apache Sling Scripting Core 2.0.46,
Apache Sling Health Check Core 1.2.6, Apache Sling Event 4.2.2, Apache Sling Distributed Event
Admin 1.1.2 (March 8th, 2017)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Content Distribution Core 0.2.6, Apache Sling Installer Health
Checks 1.0.0, Apache Sling Parent 30 (Mar 6th, 2017)



Mime
View raw message