sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From r...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1777954 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 09 Jan 2017 11:50:37 GMT
Author: radu
Date: Mon Jan  9 11:50:37 2017
New Revision: 1777954

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1777954&view=rev
Log:
new HTL releases

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1777954&r1=1777953&r2=1777954&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Jan  9 11:50:37 2017
@@ -165,11 +165,11 @@ Scripting JSP|org.apache.sling.scripting
 Scripting JSP Taglib|org.apache.sling.scripting.jsp.taglib|2.2.6
 Scripting JST|org.apache.sling.scripting.jst|2.0.6
 Scripting Groovy|org.apache.sling.scripting.groovy|1.0.2
-Scripting HTL Compiler|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.compiler|1.0.2
-Scripting HTL Java Compiler|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.compiler.java|1.0.4
-Scripting HTL Engine|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly|1.0.26
-Scripting HTL JavaScript Use Provider|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.js.provider|1.0.16
-Scripting HTL Sling Models Use Provider|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.models.provider|1.0.4
+Scripting HTL Compiler|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.compiler|1.0.4
+Scripting HTL Java Compiler|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.compiler.java|1.0.6
+Scripting HTL Engine|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly|1.0.28
+Scripting HTL JavaScript Use Provider|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.js.provider|1.0.18
+Scripting HTL Sling Models Use Provider|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.models.provider|1.0.6
 Scripting HTL REPL|org.apache.sling.scripting.sightly.repl|1.0.4
 Scripting Thymeleaf|org.apache.sling.scripting.thymeleaf|1.0.0
 Security|org.apache.sling.security|1.1.2
@@ -214,4 +214,4 @@ Maven JSPC Plugin|maven-jspc-plugin|2.0.
 Maven Launchpad Plugin|maven-launchpad-plugin|2.3.4
 Maven Sling Plugin|maven-sling-plugin|2.1.8
 Slingstart Maven Plugin|slingstart-maven-plugin|1.7.0
-HTL Maven Plugin|htl-maven-plugin|1.0.2
+HTL Maven Plugin|htl-maven-plugin|1.0.4

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1777954&r1=1777953&r2=1777954&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Jan  9 11:50:37 2017
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting HTL Compiler 1.0.4, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Java
Compiler 1.0.6, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Engine 1.0.28, Apache Sling Scripting HTL Models
Use Provider 1.0.6, Apache Sling Scripting HTL JS Use Provider 1.0.18, Apache Sling HTL Maven
Plugin 1.0.4 (January 9th, 2017)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Testing Hamcrest 1.0.2 (January 7th, 2017)
 * New Release: Apache Sling Testing ResourceResolver Mock 1.1.16 (December 27th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Servlets Resolver 2.4.10, Apache Sling File System Classloader
1.0.4 and Apache Sling Installer Console 1.0.2 (December 24th, 2016)



Mime
View raw message