sling-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cziege...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1774892 - in /sling/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Sun, 18 Dec 2016 14:57:19 GMT
Author: cziegeler
Date: Sun Dec 18 14:57:19 2016
New Revision: 1774892

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1774892&view=rev
Log:
API 2.16.2 and Slingstart Maven Plugin 1.7.0

Modified:
    sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1774892&r1=1774891&r2=1774892&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Sun Dec 18 14:57:19 2016
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ sling-ide-tooling|1.1.0
 # Format: title|artifactId|version[|classifier[|extension]]
 Adapter|org.apache.sling.adapter|2.1.8
 Adapter Annotations|adapter-annotations|1.0.0
-API|org.apache.sling.api|2.16.0
+API|org.apache.sling.api|2.16.2
 Auth Core|org.apache.sling.auth.core|1.3.22
 Auth Form|org.apache.sling.auth.form|1.0.8
 Auth OpenID|org.apache.sling.auth.openid|1.0.4
@@ -212,5 +212,5 @@ XSS Protection|org.apache.sling.xss|1.0.
 Maven JSPC Plugin|maven-jspc-plugin|2.0.8
 Maven Launchpad Plugin|maven-launchpad-plugin|2.3.4
 Maven Sling Plugin|maven-sling-plugin|2.1.8
-Slingstart Maven Plugin|slingstart-maven-plugin|1.6.0
+Slingstart Maven Plugin|slingstart-maven-plugin|1.7.0
 HTL Maven Plugin|htl-maven-plugin|1.0.2

Modified: sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1774892&r1=1774891&r2=1774892&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ sling/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Sun Dec 18 14:57:19 2016
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* New Releases: Apache Sling API 2.16.2 and Slingstart Maven Plugin 1.7.0 (December 18th,
2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling JCR Resource 2.9.0, Apache Sling Scripting JSP 2.2.2, Apache
Sling Scripting Java 2.1.2, Apache Sling Provisioning Model 1.8.0, Apache Sling Testing JCR
Mock 1.2.0, OSGi Mock 2.2.2, OSGi Mock 1.9.2, Sling Mock 2.2.2, Sling Mock 1.9.2, JUnit Core
1.0.20, Apache Sling Context-Aware Configuration API 1.1.0, Context-Aware Configuration SPI
1.2.0, Context-Aware Configuration Impl 1.2.0, Context-Aware Configuration bnd Plugin 1.0.2,
Context-Aware Configuration Mock Plugin 1.0.0 (December 16th, 2016)
 * New Releases: Apache Sling Scripting API 2.1.12, Apache Sling Scripting Core 2.0.44 (December
15th, 2016)
 * New Release: Apache Sling JCR Installer 3.1.22 (December 13th, 2016)



Mime
View raw message